2020 Legacy Awards

Tarleton President Hurley presents Legacy Awards at annual gala

Dr. James L. Hurley presented the 2020 Legacy Awards on Feb. 29 at a gala culminating a three-day celebration honoring his installation as the 16th president of Tarleton State University.

2020 TAA Award Winners

Tarleton State University Gala recognizes Distinguished Alumni

Tarleton State University’s Alumni Association honored five alumni, a faculty member, a former staff member and a prominent corporate partner at the grand finale to the three-day inauguration celebration for the university’s 16th president, Dr. James L. Hurley, Saturday evening, Feb. 29.