Spring Flowers Admin Gates

Tarleton faculty tenure, promotions approved

Fifteen Tarleton State University faculty received tenure and an additional nine have been promoted, effective Sept. 1. The granting of tenure was based on recommendations from Tarleton President F. Dominic Dottavio and Provost Karen Murray approved this week by The Texas A&M University System’s Board of Regents.