Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Vicky Johnson

Dr. Vicky Johnson
Associate Professor
Department Head
Fine Arts Center, Room 105B
254-968-9278
vjohnson@tarleton.edu

Iwao Asakura

Dr. Iwao Asakura
Associate Professor, Music/Voice
Department Head
Fine Arts Center, Room 108
254-968-9243
asakura@tarleton.edu

Angela Bailey

Ms. Angela Bailey
Business and Box Office Manager
Fine Arts Center, Room 105E
254-968-9291
abailey@tarleton.edu

Karol Blaylock

Ms. Karol Blaylock
Associate Professor, Fashion
Fine Arts Center, Room 176A
254-968-9291
kblaylock@tarleton.edu

Steve Chambers

Mr. Steve Chambers
Instructor, Music/Staff Accompanist
Fine Arts Center, Room 116
254-968-9264
schambe@tarleton.edu

Heather Chaney

Ms. Heather Chaney
Administrative Associate III, Music
Fine Arts Center, Room 115
254-968-9617
chaney@tarleton.edu

Benjamin Charles

Mr. Benjamin Charles
Visiting Assistant Professor, Music/Percussion
Fine Arts Center, Room 134
254-968-1784
bcharles@tarleton.edu

Teresa Davidian

Dr. Teresa Davidian
Professor, Music
Advising Center, Room 34
254-968-9244
davidian@tarleton.edu

Teresa Davidian

Ms. Molly Dierks
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 171
254-968-9235
davidian@tarleton.edu

Megan Ehrhart

Ms. Megan Ehrhart
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 177
254-968-9726
ehrhart@tarleton.edu

Tim Harding

Mr. Tim Harding
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 163
254-968-0742
harding@tarleton.edu

Heather Hawk

Ms. Heather Hawk
Associate Professor, Music/Voice and Area Coordinator
Fine Arts Center, Room 106
254-968-9453
hhawk@tarleton.edu

Mark Holtorf

Mr. Mark Holtorf
Associate Professor, Theatre and Area Coordinator
Fine Arts Center, Room 180
254-968-9888
holtorf@tarleton.edu

Knut LSG Hybinette

Mr. Knut LSG Hybinette
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 161
254-968-0743
hybinette@tarleton.edu

Chris Ireland

Mr. Chris Ireland
Associate Professor, Art and Area Coordinator
Fine Arts Center, Room 165
254-968-9274
ireland@tarleton.edu

Prudence Jones

Ms. Prudence Jones
Associate Professor, Theatre
Fine Arts Center, Room 178
254-968-9669
pljones@tarleton.edu

Lori LaRue

Ms. Lori LaRue
Operations Manager
Fine Arts Center, Room 105F
254-968-9639
larue@tarleton.edu

Sarah McGrath

Ms. Sarah McGrath
Technical Director
Fine Arts Center, Room 105G
254-968-9292
samcgrath@tarleton.edu

Shayla Moose

Ms. Shayla Moose
Costume Shop Supervisor
Fine Arts Center, Room 105G
254-968-9131
moose@tarleton.edu

Dmitry Perevertailenko

Mr. Dmitry Perevertailenko
Assistant Professor, Music/Clarinet
Fine Arts Center, Room 175
254-968-1712
perevertailenko@tarleton.edu

Troy Robertson

Mr. Troy Robertson
Assistant Professor, Music and Director of Choirs
Fine Arts Center, Room 109
254-968-9240
robertson@tarleton.edu

Sally Simpson

Ms. Sally Simpson
Administrative Associate IV, Fine Arts
Fine Arts Center, Room 105A
254-968-9245
ssimpson@tarleton.edu

Leslie Spotz

Dr. Leslie Spotz
Professor, Music/Piano
Fine Arts Center, Room 124
254-968-9241
spotz@tarleton.edu

Leslie Spotz

Ms. Carol Stavish
Associate Professor, Theatre
Fine Arts Center, Room 179
254-968-9381
stavish@tarleton.edu

Andrew Stonerock

Dr. Andrew Stonerock
Assistant Professor, Music, Saxophone, and Jazz
Fine Arts Center, Room 174
254-968-9242
stonerock@tarleton.edu

Doug Tejada

Dr. Doug Tejada 
Assistant Professor, Music Business
Fine Arts Center, Room 170
254-968-1701
tejada@tarleton.edu

Brian Walker

Dr. Brian Walker
Assistant Professor, Music/Trumpet
Fine Arts Center, Room 122
254-968-0744
walker@tarleton.edu

Noel Wallace

Dr. Noel Wallace
Visiting Assistant Professor, Music/Low Brass
Fine Arts Center, Room 151
254-968-0502
nwallace@tarleton.edu

Gary Westbrook

Dr. Gary Westrbook
Associate Professor, Music, Director of Athletic Bands 
Fine Arts Center, Room 105H
254-968-9439
gwestbrook@tarleton.edu

Part-Time Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Sondra Brundak

Dr. Sondra Brundak
Associate Professor, Music/Violin
254-968-9245
brudnak@tarleton.edu

David Childs

Mr. David Childs
Adjunct, Music
254-968-9245
David.n.childs@gmail.com

Mia Detwiler

Ms. Mia Detwiler
Adjunct Professor, Music/Strings
254-968-9245
David.n.childs@gmail.com

Breanna Erxleben

Ms. Breanna Erxleben
Adjunct Professor, Music
254-968-9245
deanna.erxleben@gmail.com

Kim Hagelstein

Dr. Kim Hagelstein
Adjunct Professor, Music/French Horn
254-968-9245
rooney@tarleton.edu

Heather Hamilton

Ms. Heather Hamilton
Adjunct Professor, Music/Piano
254-968-9245
hhamilton@tarleton.edu

Kelly Ingleright-Telgenhoff

Ms. Kelly Ingleright-Telgenhoff
Adjunct Professor, Art
254-968-9245
itelgenhoff@tarleton.edu

Bob Johnson

Mr. Bob Johnson
Adjunct Professor, Music/Trumpet
254-968-9245
rjohnson@tarleton.edu

Carolyn Keyes

Dr. Carolyn Keyes
Adjunct Professor, Music
254-968-9245
ckeyes@tarleton.edu

Breanne Richardson

Ms. Breanne Richardson
Adjunct Professor, Fashion
254-968-9245
sw_brichardson@tarleton.edu

April Thomson

Ms. April Thomson
Adjunct Professor, Art
254-968-9245
athompson@tarleton.edu

Noel Wallace

Dr. Noel Wallace
Visiting Assistant Professor, Music/Low Brass
Fine Arts Center, Room 151
254-968-0502
nwallace@tarleton.edu

Fine Arts Graduate Assistants

Ranlee Kunkel

Mr. Ranlee Kunkel
Graduate Assistant
254-968-9236
sw_kunkel@tarleton.edu

Chris Moix

Mr. Chris Moix
Graduate Assistant
254-968-9245
sw_moix@tarleton.edu