Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Vicky Johnson

Dr. Vicky Johnson
Associate Professor
Department Head
Fine Arts Center, Room 105B
254-968-9245
vjohnson@tarleton.edu

Website

Iwao Asakura

Dr. Iwao Asakura
Associate Professor, Music/Voice
Fine Arts Center, Room 108
254-968-9243
asakura@tarleton.edu

Angela Bailey

Ms. Angela Bailey
Business and Box Office Manager
Fine Arts Center, Room 105E
254-968-9291
abailey@tarleton.edu

Steve Chambers

Mr. Steve Chambers
Instructor, Music/Staff Accompanist
Fine Arts Center, Room 116
254-968-9264
schambe@tarleton.edu

Heather Chaney

Ms. Heather Chaney
Administrative Associate III, Music
Fine Arts Center, Room 115
254-968-9617
chaney@tarleton.edu

David Robinson

Dr. David Robinson
Assistant Professor, Music/Director of Bands
Fine Arts Center, Room 117
254-968-5326
drobinson@tarleton.edu

Benjamin Charles

Dr. Benjamin Charles
Visiting Assistant Professor, Music/Percussion
Fine Arts Center, Room 134
254-968-1784
bcharles@tarleton.edu

Teresa Davidian

Dr. Teresa Davidian
Professor, Music
Advising Center, Room 34
254-968-9244
davidian@tarleton.edu

Teresa Davidian

Ms. Molly Dierks
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 171
254-968-9235
dierks@tarleton.edu

Website

Megan Ehrhart

Ms. Megan Ehrhart
Associate Professor, Art/Digital Media
Fine Arts Center, Room 177
254-968-9726
ehrhart@tarleton.edu

Website

Tim Harding

Mr. Tim Harding
Assistant Professor, Art
Fine Arts Center, Room 163
254-968-0742
harding@tarleton.edu

Website

Heather Hawk

Dr. Heather Hawk
Associate Professor, Music/Voice 
Fine Arts Center, Room 106
254-968-9453
hhawk@tarleton.edu

Mark Holtorf

Mr. Mark Holtorf
Associate Professor, Theatre/Area Coordinator
Fine Arts Center, Room 180
254-968-9888
holtorf@tarleton.edu

Knut LSG Hybinette

Mr. Knut LSG Hybinette
Associate Professor, Art/Digital Media
Fine Arts Center, Room 161
254-968-0743
hybinette@tarleton.edu

Chris Ireland

Mr. Chris Ireland
Associate Professor, Art/Digital Media
Fine Arts Center, Room 165
254-968-9274
ireland@tarleton.edu

Website

Prudence Jones

Ms. Prudence Jones
Associate Professor, Theatre
Fine Arts Center, Room 178
254-968-9669
pljones@tarleton.edu

Lori LaRue

Ms. Lori LaRue
Operations Manager
Fine Arts Center, Room 105F
254-968-9639
larue@tarleton.edu

Sarah McGrath

Ms. Sarah McGrath
Technical Director
Fine Arts Center, Room 105G
254-968-9292
mcgrath@tarleton.edu

Shayla Moose

Ms. Shayla Moose
Costume Shop Supervisor
Fine Arts Center, Room 105G
254-968-9131
moose@tarleton.edu

Website

Dmitry Perevertailenko

Dr. Dmitry Perevertailenko
Assistant Professor, Music/Clarinet
Fine Arts Center, Room 175
254-968-1712
perevertailenko@tarleton.edu

Troy Robertson

Dr. Troy Robertson
Associate Professor, Music/Director of Choirs
Fine Arts Center, Room 109
254-968-9240
robertson@tarleton.edu

Website

Sally Simpson

Ms. Sally Simpson
Administrative Associate IV, Fine Arts
Fine Arts Center, Room 105A
254-968-9245
ssimpson@tarleton.edu

Leslie Spotz

Dr. Leslie Spotz
Professor, Music/Piano
Fine Arts Center, Room 124
254-968-9241
spotz@tarleton.edu

Leslie Spotz

Ms. Carol Stavish
Associate Professor, Theatre
Fine Arts Center, Room 179
254-968-9381
stavish@tarleton.edu

Andrew Stonerock

Dr. Andrew Stonerock
Assistant Professor, Music/Saxophone and Jazz
Fine Arts Center, Room 174
254-968-9242
stonerock@tarleton.edu

Website

not pictured

Dr. Zvonimir Nagy 
Assistant Professor, Music/Music Theory 
Fine Arts Center, Room 172

Brian Walker

Dr. Brian Walker
Associate Professor, Music/Trumpet
Fine Arts Center, Room 122
254-968-0744
walker@tarleton.edu

Not Pictured

Dr. Floyd Richmond
Assistant Professor, Music/Music Business
Fine Arts Center, Room 170

Gary Westbrook

Dr. Gary Westbrook
Associate Professor, Music/Director of Athletic Bands
Fine Arts Center, Room 105H
254-968-9439
gwestbrook@tarleton.edu

Part-Time Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Sondra Brundak

Dr. Sondra Brundak
Adjunct Professor, Music/Violin
254-968-9245
brudnak@tarleton.edu

Deanna Erxleben

Ms. Deanna Erxleben
Adjunct Professor, Music/Voice
254-968-9245
erxleben@tarleton.edu 

Kim Hagelstein

Dr. Kim Hagelstein
Adjunct Professor, Music/French Horn
254-968-9245
rooney@tarleton.edu

Heather Hamilton

Ms. Heather Hamilton
Adjunct Professor, Music/Piano
254-968-9245
hhamilton@tarleton.edu

Bob Johnson

Mr. Bob Johnson
Adjunct Professor, Music/Trumpet
254-968-9245
rjohnson@tarleton.edu

Carolyn Keyes

Dr. Carolyn Keyes
Adjunct Professor, Music/Flute
254-968-9245
ckeyes@tarleton.edu

BreAnne Richardson

Ms. BreAnne L. Richardson
Adjunct Professor, Fashion Studies
254-968-9245
brichardson@tarleton.edu

April Thomson

Ms. April Thomson
Adjunct Professor, Art
254-968-9245
athomson@tarleton.edu 

Not Pictured

Dr. Floyd Richmond
Assistant Professor, Music/Music Business
Fine Arts Center, Room 170

Fine Arts Graduate Assistants

Ranlee Kunkel

Mr. Ranlee Kunkel
Graduate Assistant
254-968-9236
sw_kunkel@tarleton.edu