Certification Programs

Students enrolling at the University Center @ MCC in Waco may choose courses and entire programs offered via a variety of delivery modes including face-to-face, blended or online. Some programs may be offered entirely online, some blended and some face-to-face, while others are offered in a cohort model. Consult the programs listing for the type of delivery modes available:

Below are the certifications offered for Teacher Education at Tarleton-Waco: 

  • EC-6 Generalist with ESL Certification
  • EC-6 Bilingual Generalist 
  • EC-6 Generalist with All Level Special Education 
  • 4-8 Middle School Language Arts & Social Studies/ESL Certification 
  • 4-8 Middle School Math/ESL Certification

For more information on these and other certifications, check out our Teacher Education Program.