Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Employee Wellness

Mailing Address:

Box T-0420
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Recreation Sports Center

Recreation Sports Center

Phone:

(254) 968-0672   
(254) 968-9780   Fax

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting Employee Wellness!

Employee Wellness Committee

Shanna Moody

Shanna Moody

Chair

Email: smoody@tarleton.edu

Darla Doty

Darla Doty

ex officio

Email: ddoty@tarleton.edu

Dr. Iwao Asakura

Dr. Iwao Asakura

Email: asakura@tarleton.edu

Bridgette Bednarz

Bridgette Bednarz

Email: bednarz@tarleton.edu

Rod Cole

Rod Cole

Email: rcole@tarleton.edu

Jennifer Gibson

Jennifer Gibson

Email: gibson@tarleton.edu

Ernesto Martinez

Ernesto Martinez

Email: emartinez@tarleton.edu

Amy McKay

Amy McKay

Email: McKay@tarleton.edu

Paula McKeehan

Paula McKeehan

Email: pmckeehan@tarleton.edu

Kim Miller

Kim Miller

Email: kmiller@tarleton.edu

Jean Montgomery

Jean Montgomery

Email: montgomery@tarleton.edu

Stephanie Robertson

Stephanie Robertson

Email: srobertson@tarleton.edu

Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

Email: simpson@tarleton.edu

Cheryl Smith

Cheryl Smith

Email: crsmith@tarleton.edu

Christopher Stanley-Stevens

Christopher Stanley-Stevens

Email: stevens@tarleton.edu

DawAnn Wilson

DawAnn Wilson

Email: dawilson@tarleton.edu

Dr. Bryant Wyatt

Dr. Bryant Wyatt

Email: wyatt@tarleton.edU