Skip to page content

Officers

Office Held Officer Email Address
President SaraBeth Boggan sara.boggan@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President Elizabeth Brogan elizabath.brogan@go.tarleton.edu 
Student Liason Taylor Breeden taylor.breeden@go.tarleton.edu 
Treasurer Molly Koeck molly.koeck@go.tarleton.edu
Secretary Catherine Edwards catherine.edwards@go.tarleton.edu 
Historian Caitlin Elliott caitlin.elliott@go.tarleton.edu
Risk Management  Avery Smith avery.smith@go.tarleton.edu 
Web Manager Allison Cooper allison.cooper@go.tarleton.edu