Skip to page content
The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center and Office of School Relations looks forward to answering your questions and sharing everything that Tarleton State University has to offer.

Find Your Admissions Counselor

Bailey Vickers

Bailey Vickers
Admission Counselor
bvickers@tarleton.edu
254-968-9486

Shane Scott

Shane Scott
Admission Counselor
smscott@tarleton.edu
254-968-9883

Alexandra Bruhn

Alexandra Bruhn
International Admission Counselor
ajbruhn@tarleton.edu
254-968-1612

Landon Stanley

Landon Stanley
Admission Counselor
lstanley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9508

Abigail Haynes

Abigail Haynes
Admission Counselor
ahaynes@tarleton.edu
254-968-9693

Callie Smith

Callie Smith
Admission Counselor
cfsmith@tarleton.edu
254-229-8246

Bailey Jones

Bailey Jones
Admission Counselor
bhjones@tarleton.edu
254-968-9489

Our Staff

Jana Holland
Kajsa Pearson

Kajsa Pearson
Recruitment Coordinator
kpearson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9809

Kirk Schlemmer

Kirk Schlemmer
Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
kschlemmer@tarleton.edu
254-968-1615

Chelsea Kirby

Chelsea Kirby
School Relations Coordinator
ckirby@tarleton.edu
254-968-9843

Savannah Trantham

Savannah Trantham
School Relations Coordinator
trantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9485