Skip to page content
The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center and Office of Undergraduate Recruitment looks forward to answering your questions and sharing everything that Tarleton State University has to offer.

Find Your Admissions Counselor

Shane Scott

Shane Scott
Admission Counselor
smscott@tarleton.edu
254-968-9883
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 712

Alexandra Bruhn

Alexandra Bruhn
International Admission Counselor
ajbruhn@tarleton.edu
254-968-1612
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 707

Landon Stanley

Landon Stanley
Admission Counselor
lstanley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9508
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 713

Abigail Haynes

Abigail Haynes
Admission Counselor
ahaynes@tarleton.edu
254-968-9693
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 714

Callie Smith

Callie Smith
Admission Counselor
cfsmith@tarleton.edu
254-229-8838
Alt. Phone: 254-523-3858 Ext. 708

Bailey Jones

Bailey Jones
Admission Counselor
bhjones@tarleton.edu
254-968-9489
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 715

Danielle Dunigan

Danielle Dunigan
Admission Counselor
dunigan@tarleton.edu
254-299-8968
Alt. Phone: 254-523-3858 Ext. 709

Our Staff

Jana Holland

Jana Holland
Director
holland@tarleton.edu
254-968-9845
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 716

Kajsa Pearson

Kajsa Pearson
Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator
kpearson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9809
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 718

Chelsea Kirby

Chelsea Kirby
Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator
ckirby@tarleton.edu
254-968-9843
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 717

Savannah Trantham

Savannah Trantham
Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator
trantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9485
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 710