Skip to page content
The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center and Office of School Relations looks forward to answering your questions and sharing everything that Tarleton State University has to offer.

Find Your Recruiter

Lindsey Johnson

Lindsey Johnson
Recruiter
lajohnson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9693

Chelsea Kirby

Chelsea Kirby
Recruiter
ckirby@tarleton.edu
254-968-9508

Savannah Trantham

Savannah Trantham
Recruiter
trantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9485

Bailey Vickers

Bailey Vickers
Recruiter
bvickers@tarleton.edu
254-968-9486

Our Staff

Jana Holland
Teresa Burdick

Teresa Burdick
Welcome Center Coordinator
tburdick@tarleton.edu
254-968-9843

Kajsa Pearson

Kajsa Pearson
Recruitment Coordinator
kpearson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9809

Kirk Schlemmer

Kirk Schlemmer
Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
kschlemmer@tarleton.edu
254-968-1615