Skip to page content
The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center

The Welcome Center and Office of Undergraduate Recruitment looks forward to answering your questions and sharing everything that Tarleton State University has to offer.

Our Staff

Jana Holland

Jana Holland
Director
holland@tarleton.edu
254-968-9845
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 716

Kajsa Pearson

Kajsa Pearson
Assistant Director
kpearson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9809
Alt. Phone: 254-415-4809 Ext. 718

Chelsea Kirby

Chelsea Kirby
Sr. Recruitment Coordinator
ckirby@tarleton.edu
254-968-9843

Savannah Trantham

Savannah Trantham
Sr. Recruitment Coordinator
trantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-1818

Shane Scott

Shane Scott
Recruitment Coordinator
smscott@tarleton.edu
254-968-9883

Alex Tan, Recruitment Coordinator

Alex Tan
Recruitment Coordinator
tan@tarleton.edu
254-968-9486