Skip to page content

Find Your Admission Counselor

Your admission counselor will be your point of contact for any questions you may have regarding the admission process at Tarleton State University. Your admission counselor may be reaching out to you once you've been accepted to help you with your next steps that will get you successfully enrolled into your classes for the semester you applied for admission.

Landon Stanley

Southwest DFW

Landon Stanley
Office Location: Stephenville
lstanley@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-9508
Text: 254-863-9877

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Raven Battles

DFW

Raven Battles
Office Location: Fort Worth
battles@tarleton.edu
Office: 682-703-7073
Text: 817-525-2297

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Vacant - Not Pictured

DFW

Hope Thornburg
Office Location: Fort Worth
hthornburg@tarleton.edu
Office: 682-703-7089
Text: 817-525-2297

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Not Pictured

North Texas

Erin Mace
Office Location: Fort Worth
emace@tarleton.edu
Office: 682-703-7072
Text: 817-525-2297

High School Counties
Community Colleges
D.J. Williams

Central Texas

D.J. Williams
Office Location: Stephenville
dwilliams@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-1615
Text: 254-863-9877

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Danielle Dunigan

East Central Texas Ι Waco

Danielle Dunigan
Office Location: Waco
dunigan@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-299-8969
Text: 254-523-3858

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Abigail Haynes

Texas Hill Country Ι Austin 

Abigail Haynes
Office Location: Stephenville
ahaynes@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-9693
Text: 254-415-4809

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Not Pictured

South Central Texas

Oscar Nanez
Office Location: Waco
onanez@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-299-8995
Text: 254-523-3858

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Amber Carrillo

Southwest Texas Ι San Antonio 

Amber Carrillo
Office Location: Stephenville
acarrillo@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-1749
Text: 254-415-4809

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Vacant - Not Pictured

Texas Panhandle

Vacant
Office Location: Stephenville
welcomecenter@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-9845
Text: 254-434-2947

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Alex Bruhn not pictured

East Texas and International 

Alex Ditto
Office Location: Midlothian 
ajbruhn@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-1612
Text: 254-415-4809

 

Counties
Community Colleges
Not Pictured

Southeast Texas Ι Houston

Paola Salazar
psalazar@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-459-5544
Text: 254-523-3858

 

High School Counties
Community Colleges
Waylon Boyd

Out-of-State

Waylon Boyd
Office Location: Stephenville 
boyd@tarleton.edu
Office: 254-968-1613
Text: 254-863-9877