Skip to page content

Waco

Tarleton Waco Outreach Team

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse
Director of Waco Outreach Programs
254-299-8316
hankhouse@tarleton.edu

Rebekah Bernard

Rebekah Bernard
Administrative Assistant
254-299-8322
bernard@tarleton.edu

Clint Dennard

Clint Dennard
Advisor, Program Manager & Instructor
254-299-8796
dennard@tarleton.edu

Dr. Tancy Horn-Johnson

Dr. Tancy Horn-Johnson
Advisor, Program Manager & Instructor
254-299-8968
thjohnson@tarleton.edu

Kimberly Jaska

Kimberly Jaska
Advisor, Program Manager & Instructor
254-299-8886
jaska@tarleton.edu

Allison Jones

Allison Jones
Advisor, Program Manager & Instructor
254-299-8322
ajones@tarleton.edu

Mandolen Mull

Mandolen Mull
Advisor, Program Manager & Instructor
254-299-8322
mmull@tarleton.edu

Nancy Perez

Nancy Perez
Financial Aid Coordinator
254-299-8972
Email

Tammy Tull

Tammy Tull
Graduate Assistant
254-299-8322