Skip to page content

Physics Consortium ITV List

University Contact Contact Information Code(s)
ITV Scheduling Josh Ferrier

 ttvn-schedule@tamu.edu

979-862-2240

 
Midwestern State University Jackie Dunn

jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu 

940-397-4184

2204
Prairie View A&M University Sam Adams

snadams@pvamu.edu 

936-261-3282 or 

936-261-3285

 
Tarleton State University Elsa Deleon

edeleon@tarleton.edu 

254-968-9060

TSS207e & TSS207f
Texas A&M University-Corpus Matt Clark

matthew.clark@tamucc.edu 

361-825-5770

CCH52
Texas A&M University-Commerce

 Wendy Hooten

Seth Ramsey

 wendy.hooten@tamuc.edu

903-886-5511

Seth.Ramsey@tamuc.edu 

903-886-5148

 
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Cynthia Farias

 

cythnia.farias@tamuk.edu

 361-593-2858

TAMUKMCU1A
Texas Southern University Mark Harvey

 harveymc@tsu.edu

713-313-1864

2172
West Texas A&M University Caitlin Lamberson

 clamberson@wtamu.edu

806-651-7905

WT56