Skip to page content

Faculty

David Craig

David Craig

B.S. Physics - Rhodes College

Ms.s Physics - New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology

Ph. D Physics - University of Mississippi

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 806-651-5262 or dcraig@wtamu.edu

Brian Cudnick

Brian Cudnick

B.S. Physics & Astronomy - Northern Arizone University

M.S. Astronomy - San Diego State University

Visual Vita

Contact: 936-261-3136 or bmcudnick@pvamu.edu

Jacqueline Dunn

Jacqueline Dunn

B.S. Physics & Astronomy - Texas Christian University

Ph.D. Physics (Astrophysics Concentration) - Texas Christian University

Visual Vita

Contact: 940-397-4184 or jackie.dunn@mwsu.edu

Gary M. Erickson

Gary M. Erickson

B.S. Physics - Florida Altantic University

M.S. Physics - Florida Atlantic University

Ph.D. Space Physics - Rice Univeristy

Visual Vita

Contact: 936-261-3135 or gmerickson@pvamu.edu

Shaukat Goderya

Shaukat Goderya

B.S. Physics - University of Karachi

M.S. Physics - Southern Illinois Unniversity at Carbonadale

Ph.D. Physics - University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 256-968-9730 or goderya@tarleton.edu

Michael Hibbs

Michael Hibbs

B.S. Physics - University of Texas at Arlington

M.S. Physics - Stephen F. Austin University

Ph.D. Interdisciplinary Engineering - Texas A&M University

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 254-968-9150 or hibbs@tarleton.edu

Matt A. Wood

Matt A. Wood

B.S. Physics - Iowa State University

M.S. Physics - University of Texas at Austin

Ph.D. Physics - University of Texas at Austin

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 903-886-5488 or matt.wood@tamuc.edu