Skip to page content

Staff

Dr. Barry Lambert
Dr. Barry Lambert, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
Email: blambert@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-0597
Todd Adams

Todd Adams
Research Associate
Email: tadams@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9786

Emad Ahmed
Emad Ahmed
Senior Research Associate
Email: ahmed@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9897
Nabin Basnet

Nabin Basnet
Senior Research Associate
Email: basnet@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9549

Dr. Barbara Bellows

Barbara Bellows, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: bellows@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1742

David Blankenship

David Blankenship
Senior Research Assistant
Email: dblankenship@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1924

Stephanie Brady

Stephanie Brady
Senior Research Associate
Email: sbrady@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9560

Ruth Brannon

Ruth Brannon
Administrative Associate V
Email: brannon@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9569

Nelly Diciccio

Nelly Diciccio
Senior Project Admin I
Email: diciccio@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1923

Dr. Quenton Dokken

Quenton Dokken, Ph.D
Senior Lead Scientist
Email: dokken@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9569

Nancy Easterling

Nancy Easterling
Research Associate
Email: easterl@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9548

Dana Foster

Dana Foster
Senior Project Admin I
Email: dfoster@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9582

Oscar Gallego

Oscar Gallego
IT Manager II
Email: gallego@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9787

Larry M. Hauck

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D
Lead Scientist
Email: hauck@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9561

Vickie Hunt

Vickie Hunt
Lab Technician
Email: vhunt@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9564

James Hunter

James Hunter
Lab Manager
Email: jhunter@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9333

Narayanan Kannan

Narayanan Kannan, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Email: kannan@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9691

Michael Machen

Michael Machen, Ph.D 
Lead Scientist
Email: machen@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9581

Jimmy Millican

Jimmy Millican
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: jmillican@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9978

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy
Senior Research Associate
Email: murphy@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9570

Edward Osei

Edward Osei, Ph.D.
Senior Research Economist
Email: osei@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9583

Bijay Pokhrel

Bijay Pokhrel
Senior Research Associate
Email: pokhrel@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9911

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers
Senior IT Professional I
Email: rogers@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9579

Ali Saleh

Ali Saleh, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Email: saleh@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9799

Jeff Stroebel

Jeff Stroebel
Research Associate
Email: jstroeb@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9556

Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor
Senior Project Director
Email: ltaylor@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-0513

Lisa Akinyemi

Lisa Akinyemi
Graduate Assistant
Email: sw_akinyemi@tarleton.edu

Brittainie Cason

Brittainie Cason
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: brittainie.cason@go.tarleton.edu

Diana Dinh-Andrus

Diana Dinh-Andrus
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: diana.dinh-andrus@go.tarleton.edu

Izaria Ferguson

 

Izaria Ferguson
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: izaria.ferguson@gmail.com

Madison Fields

Madison Fields
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: madison.fields@go.tarleton.edu

Joseph Hopkins

 

Joseph Hopkins
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: joseph.hopkins@go.tarleton.edu

Hannah Lindsey

 

Hannah Lindsey
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: hannah.lindsey01@go.tarleton.edu

Casianna Little

 

Casianna Little
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: casiannalittle@gmail.com

Victor Lumbreras

 

Victor Lumbreras
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: goldenmonkey115@gmail.com

Cameron McKenzie

Cameron McKenzie
Student Technician
Email: cameron.mckenzie@go.tarleton.edu

Pawan Pandey

Pawan Pandey
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: pawan.pandey@go.tarleton.edu

Wanda Rhodes

Wanda Rhodes
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: wrhodes@go.tarleton.edu

Lindsey Rodgers

 

Lindsey Rodgers
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: lindsey.rodgers@go.tarleton.edu

Alyssa Searcy

Alyssa Searcy
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: alyssa.searcy@go.tarleton.edu

Shikhar Subedi

Shikhar Subedi
Intern2Learn Associate
Email: ckhar_subedi653@yahoo.com

Karla Trevino

 

Karla Trevino
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: karla.trevino@gmail.com