Skip to page content

Staff

Ali Saleh
Dr. Ali Saleh, Ph.D.
Executive Director/Associate Director
Email: saleh@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9799
Todd Adams

Todd Adams
Research Associate
Email: tadams@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9786

Emad Ahmed
Emad Ahmed
Senior Research Associate
Email: ahmed@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9897
Nabin Basnet

Nabin Basnet, PE
Research Specialist IV
Email: basnet@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9549

Dr. Barbara Bellows

Barbara Bellows, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: bellows@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1742

Rajita Bhuju
Rajita Bhuju
Research Assistant
Email: bhuju@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9564
David Blankenship

David Blankenship
Senior Research Assistant
Email: dblankenship@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1924

Stephanie Brady

Stephanie Brady
Senior Research Associate
Email: sbrady@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9560

Ruth Brannon

Ruth Brannon
Administrative Associate V
Email: brannon@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9569

Nelly Diciccio

Nelly Diciccio
Senior Project Admin I
Email: diciccio@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-1923

Nancy Easterling

Nancy Easterling
Research Associate
Email: neasterling@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9548

Dana Foster

Dana Foster
Senior Project Admin I
Email: dfoster@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9582

Oscar Gallego

Oscar Gallego
IT Manager II
Email: gallego@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9787

Larry M. Hauck

Larry M. Hauck, Ph.D
Lead Scientist
Email: hauck@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9561

James Hunter

James Hunter
Lab Manager
Email: jhunter@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9333

Michael Machen

Michael Machen, Ph.D 
Lead Scientist
Email: machen@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9581

Jimmy Millican

Jimmy Millican
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: jmillican@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9978

Edward Osei

Edward Osei, Ph.D.
Senior Research Economist
Email: osei@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9583

Israel Olaoye
Israel Olaoye, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Email: olaoye@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-459-5451
Bijay Pokhrel

Bijay Pokhrel
Senior Research Associate
Email: pokhrel@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9911

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers
Senior IT Professional I
Email: rogers@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9579

Jeff Stroebel

Jeff Stroebel
Research Associate
Email: jstroeb@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-9556

Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor
Senior Project Director
Email: ltaylor@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-0513

Jennifer Wen
Jennifer Wen
IT Professional II
Email: wen@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-5430
Brittainie Cason

Brittainie Cason
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: brittainie.cason@go.tarleton.edu

Joseph Hopkins

 

Joseph Hopkins
Graduate Assistant
Email: joseph.hopkins@go.tarleton.edu

Victor Lumbreras

 

Victor Lumbreras
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: goldenmonkey115@gmail.com

Alyssa Searcy

Alyssa Searcy
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: alyssa.searcy@go.tarleton.edu

Karla Trevino

 

Karla Trevino
Intern2Learn Assistant
Email: karla.trevino@gmail.com

Shikhar Subedi
Shikhar Subedi
Intern2Learn Associate
Email:ckhar_subedi653@yahoo.com