Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Gabriel Bermea, M.Ed., M.A. Gabriel Bermea, M.Ed., M.A.
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Student Success Initiatives
Email: bermea@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Amanda JenkinsAmanda Jenkins
Executive Assistant to the AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Email: ajenkins@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 9707
Academic Mentoring Initiatives
Kelsey GrafKelsey Graf
Academic Success Coach
Email: sw_graf@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-459-5351
VacantVacant
Academic Success Coach
Email: N/A
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Academic Advising Center (AAC)
Dr. Teresa DavidianDr. Teresa Davidian
Executive Director of Academic Advising Services & Professor
Email: davidian@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Manon ShockeyMs. Manon Shockey
Assistant Director
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Alex BargerMs. Alex Barger
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: barger@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Elizabeth JohnsonMs. Elizabeth Johnson
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: EJOHNSON@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Matthew EscalanteMatthew Escalante
Academic Advising Specialist- College of Science and Technology- Engineering & Computer Science and Engineering Technology
Email: escalante@tarleton.edu
Office: Hydrology & Engineering 114A (MTH: All Day & W 12- 5)/ Engineering Technology 112 (TF: All Day & W 8-12)
Phone: 254-968-9746
Karla Williams Karla Williams
Academic Advising Specialist- College of Science and Technology- Mathematics, Biological Sciences, and Chemistry. Geosciences, & Physics
Email: kawilliams@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 331
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Kali KayMs. Kali Kay
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: kkey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Deidre LewisMs. Deidre Lewis
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: DALEWIS@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Michelle LoydMs. Michelle Loyd
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: mloyd@tarleton.edu
Office: Grant 304
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Taylor Nichols Ms. Taylor Nichols
Senior Academic Advising Specialist, Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
Email: tnichols@tarleton.edu
Office: AG 310
Phone: 254-968-1795
Ms. Ashlee NoblinMs. Ashlee Noblin
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: noblin@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Ashlee RatherMs. Ashlee Rather
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: rather@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9957
Ms. Christian RodriguezMs. Christian Rodriguez
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: crodriguez@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Shonda SearsMs. Shonda Sears
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: ssears@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - BUSI 185
Phone: 254-968-0766
Academic Resource Center
Ms. Melissa Eubank Ms. Melissa Eubank
Director of Academic Resource Center
Email: eubank@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15E
Phone: 254-968-9009
Ms. Nikki MooreMs. Nikki Moore
Coordinator, Academic Resource Center
Email: npmoore@tarleton.edu
Office: Thompson Student Center
Phone: 254-968-9009
International Programs/Study Abroad
Dr. Marilyn RobitailleDr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of the Office of International Programs & Study Abroad
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Carlos FigueroaCarlos Figueroa
Assistant Director
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Ms. Melissa PerryMs. Melissa Perry
Immigration and Retention Specialist
Email: maperry@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 21 C
Phone: 254-968-9632
Career Services Center
Ms. Alana HefnerMs. Alana Hefner
Director of the Career Services Center
Email: ahefner@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Doug SmithDoug Smith
Assistant Director
Email: dsmith@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Ms. Candiss TerritoMs. Candiss Territo
Internship Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: territo@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Ms. Tysha ChandlerMs. Tysha Chandler
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: tchandler@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: 254-968-9078
Ms. Kathryn CopelandMs. Kathryn Copeland
Career Development Coordinator, College of Business Administration
Email: kcopeland@tarleton.edu
Office: COBA 185C
Phone: (254) 968-9651
Ms. Haley BriggsMs. Haley Briggs
Pre-Professional Experiential Coordinator
Email: hbriggs@tarleton.edu
Office: Science 331
Phone: (254) 968-1728
Ms. Laurie GarnerMs. Laurie Garner
Career Development Coordinator- Fort Worth, Midlothian and Waco
Email: ljgarner@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Fort Worth, Hickman Building 123B
Phone: (817) 717-3330
Ms. Karen BillsMs. Karen Bills
Administrative Associate IV, Stephenville
Email: bills@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Center for Access and Academic Testing (CAAT)
Dr. Trina GeyeDr. Trina Geye
Director of Academic Support (Student Disability Services and Academic Assessment Services) & Assistant Professor
Email: geye@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Ms. Emmalee MorganMs. Emmalee Morgan
Academic Testing Coordinator
Email: emorgan@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Ms. Jericha HopsonMs. Jericha Hopson
Student Disability Services Coordinator
Email: hopson@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: (254) 968-9126
Center for Academic Readiness and Success (CARS)
Ms. Manon Shockey Ms. Manon Shockey
Director of Developmental Education
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Diane RodriguezMs. Diane Rodriguez
Coordinator of Mentoring Programs
Email: diane@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9507
Mylissa ParhamMylissa Parham
TSI Program Coordinator
Email: myparham@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-1901
Upward Bound
Ms. Jenny WattsMs. Jenny Watts
Director of TRIO Programs
Email: watts@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Ms. Maria VazquezMs. Maria Vazquez
Senior Counselor for Upward Bound
Email: mejia@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Mr. Frank ChamberlainMr. Frank Chamberlain
Academic Coordinator
Email: chamberlain@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Silvia OrtegaSilvia Ortega
Academic Coordinator
Email: ortega@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9369
Mr. Erik MeyersMr. Erik Meyers
Academic Coordinator
Email: emeyers@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9369