Skip to page content

Executive Council

Student Government Association

Tyler Schuster

Tyler Schuster
Student Body President
Email: tyler.schuster@go.tarleton.edu

Jordan Gossett

Jordan Gossett
Student Body Vice President
Email: jordan.gossett01@tarleton.edu

Michelle Cooper

Michelle Cooper
Chief of Staff
Email: michelle.cooper@tarleton.edu

Sellena Burgerfennell

Sellena Burgerfennell
Vice President of Freshman Representative Council
Email: sellena.burgerfennell@go.tarleton.edu

Adrian Manning

Adrian Manning
Vice President of Equity & Inclusion
Email: adrian.manning@go.tarleton.edu

Megan Walters

Megan Walters
Vice President of Finance
Email: megan.walters01@tarleton.edu

Morgan Knight

Morgan Knight
Vice President of University and External Relations
Email: morgan.knight01@tarleton.edu

Taryn Gibbs

Taryn Gibbs
Vice President of Marketing & Outreach
Email: taryn.gibbs@tarleton.edu