Skip to page content

Congress

Student Government Association has a unicameral legislative branch that includes representatives from various colleges and organizations all across campus. Congresspersons directly impact the students of Tarleton State University by writing resolutions based off of questions, comments or concerns that have been brought forth.

Congress meets every Wednesday in Business 178 at 5:15 PM. Meetings are open to anyone and everyone and students, faculty and staff are always welcome!

College of Science and Technology Congresspersons

Cesar Robledo
cesar.robledo@go.tarleton.edu

College of Liberal and Fine Arts Congresspersons

Brooke McCrory
brooke.mccrory@go.tarleton.edu

Kristen Clay
kristen.clay@go.tarleton.edu

Kassidy Camareno
kassidy.camareno@go.tarleton.edu

College of Business Congresspersons

Laura Dobson
laura.dobson@go.tarleton.edu

Myles Taylor
myles.taylor@go.tarleton.edu

Josiah Mendoza
josiah.mendoza@go.tarleton.edu

College of Education Congresspersons

Allison Ray
allison.ray@go.tarleton.edu

Emily Love
emily.love01@go.tarleton.edu

Athena Orsa
athena.orsa@go.tarleton.edu

College of Agricultural and Environmental Science Congresspersons

Cahlen Cheatham
cahlen.cheatham@go.tarleton.edu

Kenna Ferguson
kenna.ferguson@go.tarleton.edu

College of Health Sciences and Human Services Congresspersons

Morgan Lamance
morgan.lamance@go.tarleton.edu

Jade Smith
jade.smith@go.tarleton.edu

Marco Salazar
marco.salazar@go.tarleton.edu

College of Graduate Studies Congresspersons

Wacey Newman
wacey.newman@go.tarleton.edu

Peyton Thomas
peyton.thomas@go.tarleton.edu

Emily Mallernee
mallernee@tarleton.edu

Multicultural Student Organizations Congresspersons

Yazan Adel
yazan.adel@go.tarleton.edu

National Panhellenic Conference Congressperson

Tabitha Bondurant
tabitha.bondurant@go.tarleton.edu

InterGreek Council Congressperson

Haliegh Russell
haleigh.russell@go.tarleton.edu

InterFraternity Council Congressperson

Carter Prichard
carter.prichard@go.tarleton.edu

Corps of Cadets Congressperson

Ryan Thomas
ryan.thomas01@go.tarleton.edu

On-Campus Congresspersons

George Reisinger
george.reisinger@go.tarleton.edu

Kyle Hernandez
kyle.hernandez@go.tarleton.edu

Commuter Congresspersons

Robert Dunn
robert.dunn@go.tarleton.edu

Joseph Seaman
joseph.seaman@go.tarleton.edu

At-Large Congresspersons

Katelynn Gotcher
katelynn.gotcher@go.tarleton.edu

Devin Hughes
devin.hughes@go.tarleton.edu

Cameron Ellner
cameron.ellner@go.tarleton.edu

Veterans Association Congressperson

Alex Lang
alexander.lang@go.tarleton.edu

Athletics Congresspersons

Skyler Sandusky
skyler.sandusky@go.tarleton.edu

Julia Wernet
julia.wernet@go.tarleton.edu

Outreach Campus-Fort Worth

vacant

Outreach Campus-Waco

Lizbeth Duarte
lizbeth.duartetavera@go.tarleton.edu

Outreach Campus-Midlothian

vacant

Spirit Organization Congressperson

Desirae Garcia
desirae.garcia@go.tarleton.edu