Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

FINE ARTS


Location: CLYDE H. WELLS FINE ARTS CENTER Room 105
Phone: 254-968-9245
Fax: 254-968-9239
Box: T-0320


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Johnson,  Dr. Vicky Associate Professor & Department Head vjohnson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9278
 
Asakura,  Dr. Iwao Associate Professor asakura@tarleton.edu 254-968-9243
 
Bailey,  Angela Business/Box Office Manager abailey@tarleton.edu 254-968-9291
 
Blaylock,  Dr. Karol Associate Professor kblaylock@tarleton.edu 254-968-9194
 
Chambers,  Steve Instructor schambe@tarleton.edu 254-968-9964
 
Chaney,  Heather Administrative Associate III chaney@tarleton.edu 254-968-9617
 
Charles,  Benjamin Visiting Assistant Professor of Music bcharles@tarleton.edu 254-968-1784
 
Dierks,  Molly Assistant Professor dierks@tarleton.edu 254-968-9235
 
Ehrhart,  Megan Assistant Professor ehrhart@tarleton.edu 254-968-9726
 
Harding,  Timonthy Assistant Professor harding@tarleton.edu 254-968-0742
 
Hawk,  Heather Assistant Professor hhawk@tarleton.edu 254-968-9453
 
Holtorf,  Mark Associate Professor holtorf@tarleton.edu 254-968-9888
 
Hybinette,  Knut Assistant Professor hybinette@tarleton.edu 254-968-0743
 
Ireland,  Chris Associate Professor ireland@tarleton.edu 254-968-9274
 
Jones,  Prudence Assistant Professor pljones@tarleton.edu 254-968-9669
 
LaRue,  Lori Operations Manager larue@tarleton.edu 254-968-9639
 
McGrath,  Sarah Theatre Technical Manager mcgrath@tarleton.edu 254-968-9292
 
Moose,  Shayla Costume Shop Supervisor moose@tarleton.edu 254-968-9131
 
Perevertailenko,  Dymytro Assistant Professor perevertailenko@tarleton.edu 254-968-1712
 
Robertson,  Troy Assistant Professor and Director of Choirs robertson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9240
 
Robinson,  David Director of Bands drobinson@tarleton.edu 254-459-5326
 
Simpson,  Sara Administrative Associate IV ssimpson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9245
 
Spotz,  Leslie Professor spotz@tarleton.edu 254-968-9241
 
Stavish,  Carol Associate Professor stavish@tarleton.edu 254-968-9381
 
Stonerock,  Dr. Andrew Assistant Professor stonerock@tarleton.edu 254-968-9242
 
Tejada,  Doug Music Business tejada@tarleton.edu 254-968-1701
 
Walker,  Brian Assistant Professor walker@tarleton.edu 254-968-0744
 
Wallace,  Dr. Noel Assistant Professor nwallace@tarleton.edu 254-968-9236
 
Westbrook,  Gary Associate Professor and Director of Athletic Bands gwestbrook@tarleton.edu 254-968-9439
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Box Office (Wells Fine Arts Center) 254-968-9239 254-968-9634 T-0320
 
Summer Camps-Cheer, Music 254-968-9239 254-968-9130 T-0320
 
ULTRA/Gallery 254-968-9239 254-968-9236 T-0320