Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

CENTER FOR AGRIBUSINESS EXCELLENCE


Location: TARLETON CENTER Room 202
Phone: 254-918-7676
Fax: 254-918-7686
Box: T-0055


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Russell,  Micah Manager of Operations -Senior Busniess Administrator ll msrussell@tarleton.edu 254-918-7680
 
Agapie,  Helen Data Warehousing Specialist II hagapie@tarleton.edu 254-918-7662
 
Andy,  Russell SQL Developer lll
 
Ashton,  Charles Geospatial Analyst II cashton@tarleton.edu 254-918-7687
 
Bodovsky,  Gregory Senior Programmer Analyst bodovsky@tarleton.edu 254-918-7688
 
Carlile,  Dr. Tom Research Statistician carlile@tarleton.edu 254-918-7615
 
Cogdill,  Andrew Business Data Mining Analyst III cogdill@tarleton.edu 254-918-7697
 
Cook,  Dr. Scott Senior Research Scientist scook@tarleton.edu 254-918-7666
 
Dyas,  Michael SQL Developer ll dyas@tarleton.edu 254-968-1986
 
Eiland,  Justin Software Developer III jeiland@tarleton.edu 254-918-7689
 
Gray,  Wyll Systems Administrator l wgray@tarleton.edu 254-918-7659
 
Hay,  Chelsae Project Manager II cbhay@tarleton.edu 254-968-1987
 
Ireland,  Jennifer Manager of Geospatial Enterprise Services jireland@tarleton.edu 254-918-7630
 
John,  Kim Business Data Mining Analyst II kajohn@tarleton.edu 254-918-7691
 
McKenzie,  Cameron Geospatial Analyst lI mckenzie@tarleton.edu 254-918-7676
 
McLatchy,  Joseph Manager of Data Analytics & Data Mining mclatchy@tarleton.edu 254-918-7698
 
Paulsen,  Matthew Web Mapping Developer Iil paulsen@tarleton.edu 254-918-7684
 
Perry,  Sean Database Adminstrator lll sperry@tarleton.edu 254-918-7613
 
Roberson,  Micha Manager of Data Warehousing roberson@tarleton.edu 254-918-7690
 
Russsell,  Andy SQL Developer lll arussell@tarleton.edu 254-918-7676
 
Simon,  Rian Systems Administrator lll rsimon@tarleton.educe 254-968-9052
 
Srinath,  Indumathi Geospatial Analyst lI srinath@tarleton.edu 254-968-0517
 
Tabors,  Mark Software Applications Developer II mtabors@tarleton.edu 254-918-7638
 
VanBibber,  Brandi Products & Infrastructure Manager vanbibber@tarleton.edu 254-918-7699
 
Wakchaure,  Dr. Ashwini GIS Programmer II wakchaure@tarleton.edu 254-918-7611
 
Weatherley,  Greg Data Warehousing Specialist II weatherley@tarleton.edu 254-968-1823