Skip to page content

Contact Us

Fill out my online form.
not pictured

Kent Styron

Director

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 115

Phone: 254-968-9898

not pictured

Darren Keith

Title IX / Clery Compliance Coordinator

Email: dkeith@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 109C

Phone: 254-968-9754

not pictured

Susan Barkley

Public Information, Insurance Programs, Worker Compensation, Camps/Programs for Minors

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 107

Phone: 254-968-0598

not pictured

Mekka Steinruck

Title IX Investigator

Email: steinruck@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex 1 RM 109D

Phone: 254-964-9255

not pictured

Hector Davis

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Email: hcdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 114

Phone: 254-968-9842

not pictured

Brandon Lockenour

Fire & Life Safety Officer

Office: Admin Annex I RM 112

Phone: 254-968-9429

not pictured

Kirk Turner

Emergency Management Coordinator

Email: kturner@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex 1 RM 112

Phone: 254-968-9704

not pictured

Paulette Cavitt

University Compliance Coordinator

Email: pcavitt@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 113

Phone:  (254) 968-0511

not pictured

Kenda Rasco

Administrative Assistant

Email: Rasco@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I RM 106

Phone: 254-968-9415