Skip to page content

Authorized Signatures

The Q-DROP request form must be signed by the authorized advisor according to the courses type and campus.

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate students should contact the Academic Advisor serving their campus location:

Academic Advisor by Location
Location Academic Advisor Office / Phone Number
Stephenville Academic Advising Center Thompson Student Center, Room 13
Fort Worth Site Advisor Building 1 - Forth Worth Campus, Suite 350A
Online Department Head Use the online directory to obtain department contact information
Waco Site Advisor Michaelis Academic Center Building, Suite 101

Graduate Students

Graduate students should contact their graduate advisor or department head in their Graduate Program for the authorized signature before submitting the drop request.

Academic Advisors by Graduate Program
Graduate Program(s) Academic Advisor
Wildlife, Sustainability, & Ecosystem Sciences - WSES Dr. Jeff Breeden
Agriculture & Consumer Resources Dr. Rudy Tarpley
Animal Science & Veterinary Technology - ASVT Dr. Frank Owsley
Accounting Ms. Jodie Dearing
Information Systems Ms. Jodie Dearing
MBA Ms. Jodie Dearing
Human Resource Management Ms. Jodie Dearing
Educational Administration Dr. An Nguyen
Higher Education Dr. Russ Higham
Curriculum and Instruction Dr. Elizabeth Garcia
Curriculum and Instruction TMATE Dr. Laura Estes
Kinesiology Dr. Chet Martin
Applied Psychology Dr. Amber Harris Bozer
Athletic Training Dr. Jennifer Lancaster
Ed.D. Leadership Dr. Don Beach
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Dr. Chris Wilder
Medical Lab Sciences Ms. Katherine Blakely
Nursing Administration Dr. Jennifer Yeager
Nursing Education Dr. Jennifer Yeager
Social Work Dr. Tiffany Wigington
English and Languages Dr. Cynthia McPherson
History Dr. Richard Cruz
Criminal Justice Dr. Tara Shelley
Public Administration Dr. GM Cox
Music Education Dr. Vicky Johnson
Communication Studies Dr. Paul Stafford
Biological Sciences Dr. Max Sanderford
Quality and Engineering Management Dr. Gloria Fragoso-Diaz
Environmental Sciences Dr. Ryan Morgan
Mathematics Dr. Jesse Crawford
Non-Degree Seeking Grad Office