Skip to page content
Return to Top

Members

Name and Department

Position
* Primary Contact for ALE Category

Contact
Dr. Denae Dorris
Director
Center for Transformative Learning
Director of Applied and Experiential Learning
Chair ALE Council
254-968-9559
Box T-0010
dorris@tarleton.edu
Dr. Diane Taylor
Associate Vice President
Division of Academic Affairs
Ex-Officio 254-968-9103
Box T-0010
dtaylor@tarleton.edu
Dr. Melissa Becker
Associate Professor
Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction
Outreach Center ALE Programs* 817-732-7300
Box T-0008
becker@tarleton.edu
Dr. Lesley Leach
Associate Dean of Research & Sponsored Projects
Office of Research and Innovation
Undergraduate Research* 254-968-0526
Box T-0460
leach@tarleton.edu
Mr. Mike Barnette
Assistant Director of Campus Life
Student Affairs
Leadership* 254-968-9491
Box T-0440
mbarnette@tarleton.edu
Ms. Alana Hefner
Director of Career Services
Student Affairs
Internship/Practicum Experiences* 254-968-9078
Box T-0550
hefner@tarleton.edu
Dr. Vicky Johnson
Associate Professor
Fine Arts
Creative Activities* 254-968-9238
Box T-0050
vjohnson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of International Programs
Associate Professor
Dept. of English and Languages
Study Abroad/Study U.S.* 254-968-9632
Box T-0770
robitaille@tarleton.edu
Dr. Roberta Pate
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction
Faculty Senate Representative 254-968-0702
Box T-0290
rpate@tarleton.edu
Ms. Melanie Johnson
Director
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity 254-968-9488
Box T-0490
mjjohnson@tarleton.edu
Naomi Perez
Student
Student Representative sw_nperez@tarleton.edu