Skip to page content

Faculty

Dr. Galia Cohen

Dr. Galia Cohen

Director of the Division of Public Administration and Assistant Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 326
817-484-4395
cohen@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jackie Abernathy

Dr. Jackie Harvey-Abernathy

Assistant Professor
Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 336
817-484-4394
jabernathy@tarleton.edu

Dr. Matt Bagwell

Dr. Matt Bagwell

Assistant Professor
ACB1 Room 326 RELLIS Campus
979-317-1238
bagwell@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jesse Helligso

Dr. Jesse Helligso

Assistant Professor
ACB1 Room 332 RELLIS Campus
979-317-3440
helligso@tarleton.edu

Dr. GM Cox

Dr. GM Cox

Adjunct Professor
gmcox@tarleton.edu

Karen Jarrell

Dr. Karen Jarrell

Adjunct Professor
jarrell@tarleton.edu

Dr. Colby Prewitt

Dr. Coby Pewitt

Adjunct Professor
pewitt@tarleton.edu

Dr. Brian Wish

Dr. Brian E. Wish

Adjunct Professor
wish@tarleton.edu

Staff

Ms. Madison Marsh

Ms. Madison Marsh

Program Coordinator
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 332
817-717-3694
mjmarsh@tarleton.edu

Ms. Tamara Percivill

Ms. Tamara Percivill

Administrative Coordinator II
254-968-9106
percivill@tarleton.edu