Skip to page content

Faculty

Dr. Galia Cohen
Dr. Matt Bagwell

Dr. Matt Bagwell
Assistant Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 336
817-484-4394
bagwell@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jesse Helligso

Dr. Jesse Helligso
Assistant Professor
ACB1 Room 332 RELLIS Campus
979-317-3440
helligso@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jack B. Philips

Dr. Jack B. Philips
Instructor
Office: ACB1, Room 326 RELLIS Campus
979-317-3436
jphilips@tarleton.edu

Dr. Tracy E Rickman

Dr. Tracy E Rickman
Instructor and Coordinator of Public Administration BAAS Program
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 325
817-484-4392
trickman@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jie Tao

Dr. Jie Tao
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, 263B
682-703-7078
jtao@tarleton.edu

Staff

Ms. Madison Marsh

Ms. Madison Marsh

Program Coordinator
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 332
817-717-3694
mjmarsh@tarleton.edu

Ms. Tamara Percivill

Ms. Tamara Percivill

Administrative Coordinator II
254-968-9106
percivill@tarleton.edu