Skip to page content
Dr. Jamie Borchardt

Dr. Jamie Borchardt, Ph.D.
Department Head/Associate Professor
Math Building 301
Email: borchardt@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1970

Dr.Thomas Faulkenberry

Dr. Thomas Faulkenberry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Assistant Head
Math Building 319
Email: faulkenberry@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9816

Dr. Deborah Banker

Dr. Deborah Banker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wisdom Gym 171A
Email: banker@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9941

Dr. Jonali Baruah

Dr. Jonali Baruah, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fort Worth, 256
Email: baruah@tarleton.edu
Phone:817-484-4400

placeholder images

Ms. Carrie Baughn
Visiting Instructor
Math Building 348
Email: baughn@tarleton.edu
Phone: 254-968-5342

Dr. Amber Bozer

Dr. Amber Bozer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Moody Building 212
Email: bozer@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1994

Dr. Lisa Cook

Dr. Lisa Cook
Assistant Professor
Wisdom Gym 171F
Email: tcook@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9702

 

Dr. Jennifer L. Dias

Dr. Jennifer L. Dias
Assistant Professor
Math Building 344
Email: gibson@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9091

 

Dr. Kyle Eichas

Dr. Kyle Eichas
Associate Professor
Mathematics, Wellness & Fitness Building 228 - Waco
Email: eichas@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-8974

 

Ms. Judy Geye

Ms. Judy Geye
Administrative Assistant
Math Building 301
Email: jgeye@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9090

 

Dr. Trina Geye

Dr. Trina Geye
Assistant Professor
Math Building 347
Email: geye@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9933

 

Dr. Kristina Higgins

Dr. Kristina Higgins
Assistant Professor
Fort Worth, 241
Email: khiggins@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-4391

 

Dr. Heather Labansat

Dr. Heather Labansat
Assistant Professor
Fort Worth, 243
Email: labansat@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-3695

Dr. Man'Dee Mason

Dr. Man'Dee Mason
Assistant Professor
Math Building 345
Email: mason@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9814

Dr. Bob Newby

Dr. Bob Newby
Professor
Math Building 343
Email: newby@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1995

 

Dr. Stephanie Robertson

Dr. Stephanie Robertson
Professor
EJ Howell Building 108
Email: srobertson@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9813

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Dr. Kim Rynearson
Dean/Professor
EJ Howell Building 105
Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9916