Skip to page content

Search Advisory Committee

Name Title  
Bill Mahomes Search Committee Chair and A&M System Regent  
James Hallmark Committee Ex Officio and A&M System Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs  
Bob Albritton A&M System Regent  
Credence Baker Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies  
Lori Beaty Associate Vice President, Division of Finance and Administration  
Jennifer Edwards Professor of Communication  
Keith Emmert Associate Professor of Mathematics  
David Frazier Associate Professor of Agricultural Education and Consumer Sciences  
Javier Garza Vice President, Division of Enrollment Management  
Reginald Hall Department Head and Assistant Professor of Management  
Tracy Holtman Staff Council President  
Dwain Mayfield Tarleton Foundation, Inc., Board of Directors  
Betsy Price Fort Worth Mayor  
Tyler Schuster Student Government Association, President Nominee  
U.S. Air Force Col. Kenny Weldon (retired) Texas Corps of Cadets Commandant