Skip to page content

Registration Information

Each interested participant must first notify their home institution.

Please contact your institution’s Pathways Coordinator below to determine your eligibility to attend Pathways. Each selected participant will receive the registration link on September 18th and must submit the registration form by September 29th.

Institution Name and Title
Email
Phone
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Carmen Carter, Acting Graduate Dean crcarter@pvamu.edu 936-261-3502
Tarleton State University Ms. Elizabeth Dunn, E-Communications Specialist edunn@tarleton.edu 254-968-9104
Texas A&M University - Central Texas Dr. Walter Murphy, Director of Research Support murphyw@tamuct.edu 254-519-5761
Texas A&M University - College Station Dr. Rosana Moreira, Assistant Provost for Graduate Studies rmoreira@tamu.edu 979-862-7242
Texas A&M University - Commerce Ms. Donna Russell, Research and Sponsored Programs Coordinator orsp@tamuc.edu 903-886-5964
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Dr. JoAnn Canales, Graduate Dean joann.canales@tamucc.edu 361-825-3847
Texas A&M University - Galveston Ms. Nicole Kinslow, Director of Graduate Studies kinslown@tamug.edu 409-740-4937
Texas A&M International University Dr. Jennifer Coronado, Graduate Dean jcoronado@tamiu.edu 956-326-3060
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Dr. James Remelius, Assistant Director of Student Access james.remelius@tamuk.edu 361-593-2867
Texas A&M University - San Antonio Ms. Juliana Velez, Administrative Associate juliana.velez@tamusa.edu  210-784-2317
Texas A&M University - Texarkana Dr. Nancy Jordan, Associate Provost, Interim Dean of Graduate Studies and Research njordan@tamut.edu 903-223-3166
West Texas A&M University Dr. Rex Pjesky, Associate Graduate Dean rpjesky@wtamu.edu 806-651-2737