Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Council

Student Government Association
Mason Barker

Mason Barker

Student Body President

Email: mason.barker@go.tarleton.edu

Dominic Procaccino

Dominic Procaccino

Student Body Vice President

Email: dominic.procaccino@go.tarleton.edu

Bethany Williams

Bethany Williams

Chief of Staff

Email: bethany.williams@go.tarleton.edu

Walker Hormuth

Walker Hormuth

Treasurer

Email: walker.hormuth@go.tarleton.edu

NA

NA

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Madi Davis

Madi Davis

Vice President of University Operations

Email: madison.davis03@go.tarleton.edu

Ashley Fell

Ashley Fell

Co-Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: ashley.fell@go.tarleton.edu

Walker Hormuth

Walker Hormuth

Co-Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: walker.hormuth@go.tarleton.edu

Ashley Armstrong

Ashley Armstrong

Co-Vice President of Marketing and Outreach

Email: ashley.armstrongashley@go.tarleton.edu

Blayre Harrison

Blayre Harrison

Co-Vice President of Marketing and Outreach

Email: blayre.harrison@go.tarleton.edu

Hannah Harris

Hannah Harris

Co-Vice President of Activities, Spirit, and Traditions

Email: hannah.harris@go.tarleton.edu

Kelsey Dvorak

Kelsey Dvorak

Co-Vice President of Activities, Spirit, and Traditions

Email: kelsey.dvorak@go.tarleton.edu

Taylor Berlin

Taylor Berlin

Vice President of External Relations

Email: taylor.berlin@go.tarleton.edu