Skip to page content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mary Winton

Mary Winton, PhD, RN, ACANP-BC
Interim Department Head
Email: mwinton@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 302a
Phone: 254-968-9139

Dr. Dok Woods

Dok Woods, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
Email: woods@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 309
Phone: 254-968-9139

Dr. Jennifer Yeager

Jennifer J. Yeager, PhD, RN, APRN
Assistant Professor, Director of the Graduate Nursing Program and RN-BSN Liaison
Email: jyeager@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 303
Phone: 254-968-9135

Dr. Elaine Evans

Elaine Evans, PhD, RN
Professor & Director of Scholarly and Educational Innovation
Email: eevans@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 336
Phone: 254-968-9851

Dr. Jerilyn Bumpas

Jerilyn Bumpas, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: bumpas@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 327
Phone: 254-968-9906

No photo available

Marsha Dammers, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dammers@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 326
Phone: 254-968-1737

Ms. Sheryl Fernandez

Sheryl Fernandez, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: fernandez@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 306
Phone: 254-968-9718

No photo available

Alicia Figueroa, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: figueroa@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 314
Phone: 254-968-9134

Ms. Nancy Gaither

Nancy Gaither, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: gaither@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 332
Phone: 254-968-0535

Dr. Zelda Gibbs

Zelda Gibbs, PhD MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: zgibbs@tarleton.edu
Office: Hickman Building Office # 309
Phone: 817-941-1150

Dr.Pam Joplin-Gonzales

Pam Joplin-Gonzales, PhD MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: pjgonzales@tarleton.edu
Office: LA 219
Phone: 210-382-4162

Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl

Dr. Samantha Headstream-Pehl, DNP, FNP-C, CNM, RN, BA
Assistant Professor
Email: pehl@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 310
Phone: 254-968-9848

No photo available

Cheryl Hunter, MSN, RN
Nursing Simulation Laboratory Supervisor
Email: chunter@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 318
Phone: 254-968-0577

Ms. Fatima Michelle Inman

Fatima Michelle Inman, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: finman@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 336
Phone: 254-968-1737

No photo available

Ashleigh Medina, ACNP, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: medina@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 317
Phone: 254-968-9775

No photo available

Bill Neff, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office #316
Phone: 254-968-9722

No photo available

Joseph Perry
Nursing Simulation
Email: jperry@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing 210
Phone: X9502

Dr. Susan Rugari

Susan M. Rugari, PhD, RN, CNS
Associate Professor
Email: rugari@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office 330
Phone: 254-968-0536

Ms. Donna Steen

Donna Steen, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: steen@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 313
Phone: 254-968-9587

Ms. Tamera Tillery

Tamera Tillery, MSN, RN
Instructor
Email: nursing@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 333
Phone: 254-968-9136

No photo available

Charles Walker, PhD, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cwalker@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 316
Phone: 254-968-9722

Dr. Mary Winton

Mary Winton, PhD, RN, ACANP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email: mwinton@tarleton.edu
Office: Nursing Office # 308
Phone: 254-968-9137