Skip to page content
Carolyn Monk

Carolyn Monk 
Director of Midlothian Outreach Programs and Academic/Community Initiatives 
254-968-1621
cmonk@tarleton.edu

Dr. David Deviney

Dr. David Deviney
Professor of Management
254-968-1609
deviney@tarleton.edu

 

Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher 
Advisor & Program Manager of Community Outreach
254-968-1611
mfisher@tarleton.edu

Walyon Boyd not pictured

Waylon Boyd 
Mobile Welcome Center Coordinator & Driver 
254-968-1613
boyd@tarleton.edu

Nancy Perez

Nancy Perez
Financial Assistance Counselor
254-299-8972
nperez@tarleton.edu

Laurie Garner not pictured

Laurie Garner
Career Development Coordinator
817-717-3330
ljgarner@tarleton.edu

Alex Ditto not pictured

Alex Ditto
International Recruiter 
254-968-9485
ajbruhn@tarleton.edu