Skip to page content

Library Staff Directory

Staff Members

Dr. Katherine Quinnell

Dean of Libraries
Library Administration
quinnell@tarleton.edu
254-968-9246

 

Tracy Holtman

Associate Director of Resource Management & Discovery
Library Administration
holtman@tarleton.edu
254-968-9466

Mr. Brandan Assmann

Brandon Assmann

Evening Circulation Supervisor
Access Services
bassmann@tarleton.edu
254-968-1895

Nikki Bossaller

Nikki Bossaller

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions
bossaller@tarleton.edu
254-968-9250

Amy Castillo

Manager of Electronic Resources & Scholarly Communication
Resource Management & Discovery
acastillo@tarleton.edu
254-968-9868

Melissa Cookson

Coordinator of Cataloging & Metadata
Resource Management & Discovery
cookson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9339

Ms. Kortney Davis

Kortney Davis

Administrative Associate
Library Administration
kdavis@tarleton.edu
254-968-9246

Ms. Tonya Dobson

Tonya Dobson

Business Coordinator
Library Administration
dobson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9474

Kimberly Gragg

Coordinator of Access Services
User Services
gragg@tarleton.edu
254-968-9938

Mr. Chris Grantham

Chris Grantham

Coordinator of Library Technology Services
Resource Management & Discovery
grantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9030

Adam Keim

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Research & Learning
Keim@tarleton.edu
254-968-9987

Phyllis Kinnison

Archivist / Librarian
User Services
pkinnison@tarleton.edu  
254-968-1808

Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

User Services Specialist
Access Services
jsmartin@tarleton.edu
254-968-1896

Alejandra Moncada

Alejandra Moncada

Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Access Services
amoncada@tarleton.edu
254-968-9660

Ms. Allison Nolan

Allison Nolan

Reference Librarian
Research & Learning
anolan@tarleton.edu
254-968-9934

Katie Pierce Farrier

Scholarly Communications & OER Librarian
Electronic Resources & Scholarly Communication
kpierce@tarleton.edu
254-968-9456

Ms. Melinda Pleasant

Melinda Pleasant

Circulation Specialist - Fort Worth
Global Learning & Outreach
mpleasant@tarleton.edu
682-703-7046

Dr. Kym Schow

Manager of Global Learning & Outreach
User Services
schow@tarleton.edu
682-703-7045

Joshua Wallace

Coordinator of Information Literacy & Academic Engagement
Research & Learning
jwallace@tarleton.edu
254-968-9455

Lisa Wan

Coordinator of Tarleton Fort Worth Library Services - Rickett Library
Global Learning & Outreach
wan@tarleton.edu
682-703-7031

McKenna Wiley

McKenna Wiley

Cataloging Specialist
Cataloging & Metadata
mwiley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9247

Library Departments & Service

Name Phone
Acquisitions 254-968-9475
Administration 254-968-9246
Archives & Special Collections 254-968-9869
Cataloging & Metadata / Processing 254-968-9339
Circulation Service Desk 254-968-9450
Interlibrary Loans (ILL) 254-968-9450
Periodicals Service Desk 254-968-9867
Reference Service Desk 254-968-9249
Library Technology Services 254-968-1955
Rickett Library - Fort Worth 817-717-3315
The Maker Spot 254-968-0508
Toll-Free Number 866-339-5555

Campus Departments in the Library

Name Phone
Canvas Help Desk 254-968-1960
Study Grounds Cafe 254-968-9455
Tech Spot 254-968-0575
Texans 4 Texans Tutoring 254-968-9293
University Writing Center 254-968-1814