Skip to page content

Library Staff Directory

Staff Members

Ms. Donna Savage

Donna Savage

University Librarian
Library Administration
dsavage@tarleton.edu
254-968-9246

Ms. Jennifer Barrera

Jennifer Barrera

Assistant Director for User Service
Library Administration
barrera@tarleton.edu
254-968-9248

Ms. Tracy Holtman

Tracy Holtman

Assistant Director for Collections Management
Library Administration
holtman@tarleton.edu
254-968-9466

Ms. Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

Catalog Specialist
Cataloging
salexander@tarleton.edu
254-968-9247

Ms. Jodie Baker

Jodie Baker

Reference Librarian
Reference
jbaker@tarleton.edu
254-968-9987

Ms. Amy Castillo

Amy Castillo

Coordinator for Periodicals & Electronic Resources
Periodicals & Electronic Resources
acastillo@tarleton.edu
254-968-9868

Ms. Melissa Cookson

Melissa Cookson

Coordinator for Cataloging
Cataloging
cookson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9339

Ms. Ginger Cousins

Ginger Cousins

Evening Circulation Supervisor
Access Service
cousins@tarleton.edu
254-968-1895

Ms. Kortney Davis

Kortney Davis

User Service Assistant
Access Service
kdavis@tarleton.edu
254-968-1896

Ms. Tonya Dobson

Tonya Dobson

Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administration
dobson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9474

Shaylynn Enquist

Shaelynn Enquist

Electronic Resources Associate
Periodicals & Electronic Resources
senquist@tarleton.edu
254-968-9959

Ms. Kimberly Gragg

Kimberly Gragg

Circulation & Ill Manager
Access Service
gragg@tarleton.edu
254-968-9938

Mr. Chris Grantham

Chris Grantham

End User Support
Library Systems
grantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9030

Ms. Margie Huth

Margie Huth

Coordinator for Library Systems
Library Systems
mhuth@tarleton.edu
254-968-1955

Phyllis Kinnison

Phyllis Kinnison

Archivist
Special Service
pkinnison@tarleton.edu  
254-968-1808

Alejandra Moncada

Alejandra Moncada

Inter-Library Loan Specialist
Access Service
amoncada@tarleton.edu
254-968-9660

Ms. Yvonne Mulhern

Yvonne Mulhern

Instruction Librarian
Outreach and Instruction
mulhern@tarleton.edu
254-968-9934

Ms. Leslie Newcomb

Leslie Newcomb

Administrative Associate
Library Administration
lnewcomb@tarleton.edu
254-968-9246

Ms. Amanda Pape

Amanda Pape

Coordinator for Archives & Special Service
Archives & Special Service
pape@tarleton.edu
254-968-9251

Ms. Yeidi Rios

Yeidi Rios

User Service Specialist
Reference
yrios@tarleton.edu
254-968-9496

Ms. Kym Schow

Kym Schow

Coordinator for Access Service
Access Service
schow@tarleton.edu
254-968-9871

Ms. Christy Tabors

Christy Tabors

Coordinator for Reference Service
Reference
tabors@tarleton.edu
254-968-1898

Ms. Jodee Tennyson

Jodee Tennyson

Coordinator for Acquisitions
Acquisitions
tennyso@tarleton.edu
254-968-9475

Mr. Josh Wallace

Joshua Wallace

Instruction Librarian
Outreach & Instruction
jwallace@tarleton.edu
254-968-9455

Ms. Lisa Wan

Lisa Wan

Tarleton - Fort Worth Librarian
Outreach & Instruction
wan@tarleton.edu
817-717-3315

Not Pictured: Ms. Allyson Warren

Allyson Warren

Periodicals Associate
Periodicals & Electronic Resources
awarren@tarleton.edu
254-968-1752

Ms. Kay Wiley

Kay Wiley

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions
kwiley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9250

Ms. Cathy Wilterding

Cathy Wilterding

Coordinator for Outreach & Instruction Service
Outreach & Instruction
wilterding@tarleton.edu
254-968-9456

Departments & Service
Name Phone
Acquisitions 254-968-9475
Administration 254-968-9246
Archives 254-968-9869
Cataloging/Processing 254-968-9339
Circulation ServiceDesk 254-968-9450
Interlibrary Loans (ILL) 254-968-9450
Periodicals ServiceDesk 254-968-9867
Reference ServiceDesk 254-968-9249
Systems 254-968-1955
Texan Hall - Fort Worth 817-717-3315
The Maker Spot 254-968-0508
Toll-Free Number 866-339-5555
Learning Commons Partners
Name Phone
Blackboard Help Desk 254-968-1960
Study Grounds Cafe 254-968-9455
Tech Spot 254-968-0575
Texans 4 Texans Tutoring 254-968-9293
University Writing Center 254-968-1814