Skip to page content

Library Staff Directory

Staff Members

Dr. Katherine Quinnell

Dean of Libraries
Library Administration
quinnell@tarleton.edu
254-968-9246

 

Tracy Holtman

Associate Director of Access & Collection Services
Library Administration
holtman@tarleton.edu
254-968-9466

Dr. Kym Herd

Associate Director of Engagement & Research Services
Library Administration
kherd@tarleton.edu
254-968-9248

Mr. Brandan Assmann

Brandon Assmann

Access Services Manager / Library Circulation Supervisor
Access and Collection Services
bassmann@tarleton.edu
254-968-1895

Melissa Cookson

Cataloging Services Manager
Access & Collection Services
cookson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9339

Ms. Tonya Dobson

Tonya Dobson

Business Administrator
Library Administration
dobson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9474

Kimberly Gragg

Undergraduate Services Librarian
Engagement and Research Services
gragg@tarleton.edu
254-968-9938

Mr. Chris Grantham

Chris Grantham

Library IT Coordinator
Library Technology Services
grantham@tarleton.edu
254-968-9030

Adam Keim

Graduate & Faculty Services Coordinator
Engagement and Research Services
Keim@tarleton.edu
254-968-9987

Phyllis Kinnison

Archivist / Librarian
Graduate & Faculty Services
pkinnison@tarleton.edu  
254-968-1808

Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

Evening Supervisor / Office Manager
Access Services
jsmartin@tarleton.edu
254-968-1896

Allison Nolan

Undergraduate Services Librarian
Engagement and Research Services
anolan@tarleton.edu
254-968-9934

Ashley Trammell

Ashley Trammell

Electronic Resources Associate
Acquisitions, Serials, and Electronic Resources
atrammell@tarleton.edu
254-968-9959

Joshua Wallace

Graduate Services Librarian
Graduate & Faculty Services
jwallace@tarleton.edu
254-968-9455

Lisa Wan

Rickett Library Manager
Library Administration
wan@tarleton.edu
682-703-7031

McKenna Wiley

McKenna Wiley

Cataloging Specialist
Cataloging Services
mwiley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9247

Library Departments & Service

Name Phone
Acquisitions 254-968-9475
Administration 254-968-9246
Archives & Special Collections 254-968-9869
Cataloging & Metadata / Processing 254-968-9339
Circulation Service Desk 254-968-9450
Interlibrary Loans (ILL) 254-968-9450
Periodicals Service Desk 254-968-9867
Reference Service Desk 254-968-9249
Library Technology Services 254-968-1955
Rickett Library - Fort Worth 817-717-3315
The Maker Spot 254-968-0508
Toll-Free Number 866-339-5555

Campus Departments in the Library

Name Phone
Canvas Help Desk 254-968-1960
Study Grounds Cafe 254-968-9455
Tech Spot 254-968-0575
Texans 4 Texans Tutoring 254-968-9293
University Writing Center 254-968-1814