Skip to page content

Editorial Board

We are pleased to announce our esteemed friends and colleagues who serve on the Langdon Review of the Arts in Texas Editorial Board:

  • Phyllis Allen
  • Judy Alter
  • Betsy Berry
  • Alice Cushman
  • Robert L. Flynn
  • Todd Frazier
  • Don Graham
  • Lynn Hoggard
  • Dominique Inge
  • James Ward Lee
  • Natrelle Long
  • Jill Patterson
  • Punch Shaw
  • Thea Temple
  • Richard Tuerk
  • Cheryl Vogel
  • Betty Wiesepape

Rest in Peace, Donna Walker-Nixon, Founding Co-Editor