Skip to page content
Return to Top

Our Staff

KTRL 90.5 FM - Tarleton Public Radio
John Kirby

John Kirby

General Manager/COLFA Faculty

Email: jkirby@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138E

Phone: (254) 968-1941

Lance McFarlin

Lance McFarlin

Operations Manager

Email: lance.mcfarlin@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138B

Phone: (254) 968-1997

Winston Dawson

Winston Dawson

Student Director

Email: winston.dawson@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 396-9203

Katy Seiferman

Katy Seiferman

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_seiferman@tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Christopher Waterman

Christopher Waterman

Music Director

Email: christopher.waterman@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Kassidy Durfee

Kassidy Durfee

Promotions Director

Email: kassidy.durfee@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

Production Team Member

Email: sarankan.selvakularanjan@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Kimberly Holub

Kimberly Holub

Account Executive

Email: kholub.446@gmail.com

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Chardae Murray

Chardae Murray

Production Team Member

Email: chardae.murray@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586