Skip to page content

Tarleton Jazz Faculty

Dr. Andrew Stonerock

Dr. Andrew Stonerock

Assistant Professor of Music, Head of Jazz Studies, Applied Saxophone

Email: stonerock@tarleton.edu

Dr. Stonerock's Biography

Mr. Raul Reyes Bueno

Mr. Raul Reyes Bueno

Jazz Bass, Jazz Harmony, Jazz Improvisation I+II, Jazz Arranging, Jazz Combo

Email: reyesbueno@tarleton.edu

Mr. Reyes' Biography

Mr. Tom Burchill

Mr. Tom Burchill

Jazz Guitar, Jazz Ensemble II

Email: burchill@tarleton.edu

Mr. Burchill's Biography

Dr. Benjamin Charles

Dr. Benjamin Charles

Visiting Instructor of Percussion

Email: bcharles@tarleton.edu

Dr. Charles' Biography

Mr. Wade Girton

Mr. Wade Girton

Jazz Piano

Email: girton@tarleton.edu

Mr. Girton's Biography

Dr. Brian Walker

Dr. Brian Walker

Associate Professor of Music, Applied Trumpet

Email: walker@tarleton.edu

Dr. Walker's Biography

Dr. Noel Wallace

Dr. Noel Wallace

Instructor of Low Brass

Email: nwallace@tarleton.edu

Dr. Wallace's Biography