Skip to page content

Staff

The IAEA staff has a combined 70 years of institutional knowledge! Please feel free to contact us, and if we don't have the answer, we will be glad to help you track it down.
Mr. Morgan Carter

Mr. Morgan Carter

Director of Institutional Analytics, Effectiveness, and Accreditation
Email:mcarter@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1967

Ms. Jamie Wood

Ms. Jamie Wood

Manager of Institutional Analytics
Email:jlwood@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9416

Mr. Simon Smith

Mr. Simon Smith

Senior Database Developer
Email:sdsmith@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1623

Ms. Toni Rhodes

Ms. Toni Rhodes

Senior Database Developer
Email:rhodes@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-1968

Ms. Michele Hancock

Ms. Michele Hancock

Accreditation and Compliance Specialist
Email:mhancock@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-968-9493

Mr. Randall Price

Mr. Randall Price

Junior Database Developer
Email:rprice1@tarleton.edu
Phone:254-459-5534

Ms. Ashley Hall

Ms. Ashley Hall

Graduate Assistant