Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact Facilities and Special Events

Mailing Address:

Box T-0280
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Thompson Student Center, Room 20

Phone:

(254) 968-9083   MAIN
(254) 968-9083   MEAL PLANS

Helpful Links:

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Facilities and Special Events!

Meet the Staff

Facilities and Special Events
Ben Kunze

Ben Kunze

Director

Email: kunze@tarleton.edu

Office: Thompson Student Center Room 20B

Phone: (254) 968-1965

Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Director

Office: Thompson Student Center Room 20C

Kelly Roell

Kelly Roell

Housing Assignment Coordinator

Email: roell@tarleton.edu

Office: Thompson Student Center Room 20C

Phone: (254) 968-9447

Jennifer Troub

Jennifer Troub

Housing Assignment Coordinator

Email: jtroub@tarleton.edu

Office: Student Center Room 20D

Phone: (254) 968-0592

Alisa Hernandez

Alisa Hernandez

Event Coordinator

Email: ahernandez@tarleton.edu

Office: Thompson Student Center

Phone: 254-968-9383

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Associate V

Travis Ake

Travis Ake

Event Technician

Email: take@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9256

David Hooks

David Hooks

Senior Event Coordinator

Email: hooks@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9493

Campus Life
Bobby Waddell

Bobby Waddell

Director

Email: waddell@tarleton.edu

Office: Thompson Student Center Room 201

Phone: (254) 968-9256

Brittany Bullard

Brittany Bullard

Residential Coordinator

Email: bullard@tarleton.edu

Office: Centennial

Phone: 254-968-1630

  • Legends
  • Centennial
Vacant

Vacant

Residential Coordinator

Office: Heritage


  • Heritage
Allison Everett

Allison Everett

Residential Coordinator

Email: aeverett@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions North

Phone: (254) 968-1663

  • Traditions North
  • Traditions South
Vacant

Vacant

Residential Coordinator

Office: Hunewell Annex

  • Hunewell Annex
  • Hunewell Hall
Juana Moncada

Juana Moncada

Residential Coordinator

Email: moncada@tarleton.edu

Office: Integrity

Phone: (254) 968-1878

  • Integrity
Ian Troub

Ian Troub

Residential Coordinator

Email: troub@tarleton.edu

Office: Legacy

Phone: (254) 968-0728

  • Legacy Hall
Bri Welsh

Bri Welsh

Residential Coordinator

Email: bwelsh@tarleton.edu

Office: Texan Village

Phone: (254) 968-0583

  • Texan Village
  • University Village
  • Venture
Marissa Westbrook

Marissa Westbrook

Residential Coordinator

Email: mwestbrook@tarleton.edu

Office: Honors Hall

Phone: 254-968-1659

  • Honors Hall