Skip to page content
Street view of Traditions South.

Contact Us

Our Housing Assignment Coordinators and Residential Coordinators are here to assist you with all of your housing needs.

Fill out my online form.

Maintenance and Work Requests

  1. Log in to myGateway and access the "Student Housing" link through your "Student" tab.
  2. Select the "Request Maintenance" link.
  3. Fill out the form and be as detailed as possible.
  4. It is also possible to visit your Residence Hall Lobby desk to submit your work request.

Please contact your Residential Leader and/or Residential Coordinator if your work order request is not addressed in a timely manner.

For emergency situations like smoke, fire, or water leaks; Contact your lobby office or On-Call Residential Leader as quickly as possible!

Office of Residential Life Staff

Name

Title

Contact Information

Ben Kunze

Executive Director

kunze@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Shelly Conboy-Brown

Director

sbrown@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Vacant

Assistant Director

 

Kelly Roell

Housing Assignment Coordinator

roell@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Jennifer Troub

Housing Assignment Coordinator

jtroub@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

 

Brittany Bullard

Residential Coordinator

  • Heritage

bullard@tarleton.edu

254-968-0730

Allison Everett

Residential Coordinator

  • Traditions North
  • Traditions South

aeverett@tarleton.edu

254-968-1663

Juana Moncada

Residential Coordinator

  • Integrity

moncada@tarleton.edu

254-968-9854

Ian Troub

Residential Coordinator

  • Legacy Hall

troub@tarleton.edu

254-968-0581

Bri Welsh

Residential Coordinator

  • Texan Village
  • University Village
  • Venture

bwelsh@tarleton.edu

254-968-0749

Marissa Westbrook

Residential Coordinator

  • Honors Hall

mwestbrook@tarleton.edu

254-968-1659

Suzanne McDonald

Residential Coordinator

  • Hunewell
  • Hunewell Annex

smcdonald@tarleton.edu

254-968-9268

Samantha Amos

Residential Coordinator

  • Legends Hall
  • Centennial Hall

amos@tarleton.edu

254-968-0705