## TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY

## **Graduate Council**

Lambert, Barry - Chair	Fragoso-Diaz, Gloria	Merriman, Julie	
Shipman, Brandon – ex-officio	Garcia, D. Elizabeth	Morgan, Ryan	
Dunn, Elizabeth – ex-officio	Heller, Nathan	Ryou, Myoung	
Baker, Credence	Johnson, Vicky	Sanderford, Max	
Breeden, Jeff	Joiner, Sue	Schuessler, Joseph	
Crawford, Jesse	Jones, Barbara	Stafford, Paul	
Cruz, Richard	Leach, Lesley	Tarpley, Rudy	
Eichenberg, George	Loya, Melody	Thomas, Charles	
Faulkenberry, Eileen	Martin, Chet	Weber, Mark	
Faulkenberry, Thomas	McPherson, Cynthia	Yeager, Jennifer	

## Agenda for the Meeting of March 19, 2019

Agenda Item 1: Minutes of the January 15, 2019 meeting.

Agenda Item 2: Consent curriculum items

Department	Program/Course	Change Request	Item No.	Effective Term
Communication Studies	COMM 5311	Course title change	C2398	Fall 2020
Social Work	SOCW 5374	Course title and description change	C2940	Fall 2020