## TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY

## **Graduate Council**

Baker, Credence - Chair	Faulkenberry, Thomas	Ryou, Myoung
Shipman, Brandon – <i>ex-officio</i>	Fragoso-Diaz, Gloria	Sanderford, Max
Dunn, Elizabeth – ex-officio	Glassner, Steven	Schuessler, Joseph
Hancock, Michele – <i>ex-officio</i>	Heller, Nathan	Smith, Martha
Becker, Melissa – ex-officio	Kinman, Lea Ann	Stafford, Paul
LaTouche, Jason – ex-officio	Martin, Randy	Tarpley, Rudy
Caudle, Adelaide – ex-officio	Martinson, Brian	Taylor, Diane
Ashton, Triss	Mathewson, Heather	Thomas, Charles
Breeden, Jeff	McPherson, Cynthia	Weber, Mark
Cohen, Galia	Merriman, Julie	Westbrook, Gary
Cook, Scott	Morgan, Ryan	White, Shayne [student]
Cruz, Richard	Pearce, Erin	Wigington, Tiffany
Dobbs, Rhonda	Ross, Sharon	Xu, Jun
Faulkenberry, Eileen		

## Agenda for the Meeting of March 16, 2021

Curriculum items submitted for Graduate Council action are available at <a href="https://nextcatalog.tarleton.edu/courseleaf/approve/">https://nextcatalog.tarleton.edu/courseleaf/approve/</a>. You can view items by logging in using your NTNET username and password.

**Agenda Item 1:** Minutes of the February 16, 2020 meeting.

## Agenda Item 2: Discussion Items

- 1. Flexible formats for graduate programs
- 2. Graduate Faculty: Master's Directive Status / Doctoral Directive Status (Graduate Faculty Appointment Form reference)