Skip to page content

Meet Our Team

The College of Graduate Studies team is here to support you in your pursuit of an advanced degree. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at any point during your journey.

Dr. Barry lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert
Dean of the College of Graduate Studies & Associate Vice President of Research
254-968-9463
blambert@tarleton.edu

Dr. Credence Baker

Dr. Credence Baker
Associate Graduate Dean
254-968-9420
cbaker@tarleton.edu

Ms. Leah Bartelt

Ms. Leah Bartelt
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Graduate Studies & Associate VP of Research
254-968-9463
bartelt@tarleton.edu

Mr. Brandon Shipman

Mr. Brandon Shipman
Manager of Graduate Services
254-968-9104
bshipman@tarleton.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Dunn

Ms. Elizabeth Dunn
E-Communications & Graduate Programs Specialist
254-968-9104
edunn@tarleton.edu

Dr. Mweni Ekpo

Dr. Mweni Ekpo
Graduate Recruitment Manager
817-732-7300
ekpo@tarleton.edu

Ms. Caitlin Moyer

Ms. Caitlin Moyer
Graduate Admissions
254-968-9104
moyer@tarleton.edu

Ms. Wendy Weiss

Ms. Wendy Weiss
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
254-968-9104
weiss@tarleton.edu

College of Graduate Studies Office

Our office is located in Administration Annex II, Room 100 in Stephenville, TX. For general information or questions you can:

Transcripts, forms or any other additional documents can be submitted via email or sent to:

The College of Graduate Studies
Box T-0350
Stephenville, Texas 76402