Skip to page content

Meet Our Team

The College of Graduate Studies team is here to support you in your pursuit of an advanced degree. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at any point during your journey.

Dr. Nathan Heller

Dr. Nathan Heller 
Acting Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
254-968-9104
heller@tarleton.edu

Dr. Matt Laurent

Dr. Matt Laurent
Acting Associate Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
254-968-9104
laurent@tarleton.edu

Ms. Leah Bartelt

Ms. Leah Bartelt
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
254-968-9463
bartelt@tarleton.edu

Mr Brandon Shipman

Mr. Brandon Shipman
Manager of Graduate Services
254-968-9104
bshipman@tarleton.edu

Dr. Mweni Ekpo

Dr. Mweni Ekpo
Graduate Recruitment Manager
817-732-7300
ekpo@tarleton.edu

Ms. Caitlin Moyer

Ms. Caitlin Moyer
Graduate Admissions Counselor
254-968-9104
moyer@tarleton.edu

Ms. Wendy Weiss

Ms. Wendy Weiss
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
254-968-9104
weiss@tarleton.edu

Ashtin Kimple

Ms. Ashtin Kimple
Technical Communications Coordinator
254-968-1780
kimple@tarleton.edu

Abbie Driver

Ms. Abbie Driver
Communications Coordinator
254-968-0798
adriver@tarleton.edu

College of Graduate Studies Office

Our office is located in Administration Annex I, Room 105 in Stephenville, TX. For general information or questions you can:

Transcripts, forms or any other additional documents can be submitted via email or sent to:

The College of Graduate Studies
Box T-0350
Stephenville, Texas 76402