Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Amy O'Dell

Dr. Amy O'Dell

Department Head

Email: odell@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9027

Visit Dr. O'Dell's website

Dr. Karl Aho

Dr. Karl Aho

Assistant Professor, O.A. Grant 347

Email: kaho@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9022

Visit Dr. Aho's website

Dr. Craig Clifford

Dr. Craig Clifford

Professor & Executive Director of Honors College

Email: cliffor@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1887

Visit Dr. Clifford's website

Dr. Malcolm Cross

Dr. Malcolm Cross

Professor

Email: cross@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9621

Visit Dr. Cross's website

Dr. Anne Egelston

Dr. Anne Egelston

Assistant Professor & Director of the Center for Environmental Studies

Email: egelston@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1699

Visit Dr. Egelston's website

placeholder

Dr. J. Rhett Forman

Instructor of General Studies

Email: forman@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1653

Visit Dr. Forman's website

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth

Associate Professor

Email: hallgarth@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9759

Visit Dr. Hallgarth's website

Dr. Lawrence Margolis

Dr. Lawrence Margolis

Professor

Email: margolis@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9628

Dr. Marcie Reynolds

Dr. Marcie Reynolds

Assistant Professor

Email: mreynolds@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1826

Visit Dr. Reynolds's website

Mr. Casey Thompson

Mr. Casey Thompson

Assistant Professor & Town Hall Coordinator

Email: cdthompson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1698

Visit Mr. Thompson's website

Dr. G. J. Velasco

Dr. G. J. Velasco

Associate Professor

Email: gvelasco@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9627

Visit Dr. Velasco's website

Dr. Nathaniel Cogley

Dr. Nathaniel Cogley

Associate Professor

Email: cogley@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9631

Visit Dr. Cogley's website

 Mr. J. Gary Douglass

Mr. J. Gary Douglass

Instructor of Political Science

Email: jdouglass@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9861

Visit Mr. Douglass' website