Skip to page content

Division Leadership Team

Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration

Ms. Lori Beaty

Ms. Lori Beaty

Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email:lbeaty@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9877

Office: Administration Building, Room 227

Grace Rivera

Grace Rivera

Executive Assistant to Vice President

Email: rivera@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9877

Office: Administration Building, Room 227

Business Services, Procurement & Contracts

Not pictured

 

Associate VP, Assistant CFO

Email: 

Phone: 254-968-9107

Office: Administration Building, Room 122

Employee Services

Eva Lopez

Eva Lopez

Director of Employee Services

Email: elopez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9128

Office: Administration Annex I, Room 105

Campus Operations

David Martin

David Martin

Assistant VP, Campus Operations

Email: dvmartin@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0778

Office: Physical Facilities, Room 103

Information Technology Services

Becky Gray

Becky Gray

Assistant VP, Information Technology, & Chief Information Officer

Email: rgray@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9885

Office: Moody, Level 2

University Compliance & Strategic Initiatives

Mr. W. Kent Styron

W. Kent Styron

Assistant VP for University Compliance & Strategic Initiatives

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9415

Office: Administration Annex I