Skip to page content

Division Leadership Team

Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration

Lori Beaty

Lori Beaty

Chief Financial Officer/ Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email:lbeaty@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9877

Office: Administration Building, Room 238

Ruth Harrison

Ruth Harrison

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Email: rharrison@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9877

Office: Administration Building, Room 238

Business Services, Procurement & Contracts

Not pictured

Shante Hackworth 

Associate Vice President, Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Email: shackworth@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9873

Office: Administration Building, Room 122

Employee Services

Eva Lopez

Eva Lopez

Assistant Vice President, Employee Services

Email: elopez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9128

Office: Gough Hall, 1st Floor

Campus Operations

David Martin

David V. Martin

Assistant Vice President, Campus Operations

Email: dvmartin@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-459-5396

Office: Physical Facilities, Room 102

Information Technology Services

Toby Buckalew

Toby Buckalew

Interim Chief Information Officer

Email: buckalew@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9963

Office: Administration Annex II, Room 109

University Compliance & Strategic Initiatives

Mr. W. Kent Styron

W. Kent Styron

Assistant Vice President for University Compliance & Strategic Initiatives

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9415

Office: Aministration Annex I, Room 106