Skip to page content

Enrollment Management

The offices comprising Enrollment Management will serve as a model of collaboration in providing a cohesive, supportive, and seamless network for students from their first inquiry through graduation. Each member of the Enrollment Management team will strive to achieve optimal enrollments through progressive recruitment and retention efforts. As a division centered around collaboration and information management, EM will seek to exert a positive influence in optimizing enrollment at every level.

Our Mission

The mission of Enrollment Management at Tarleton State University is to use evidence-based strategies to attract and retain a population of students who meet the university's overall and programmatic goals for quality, quantity, and diversity.

Departments

Enrollment Management Staff

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza 
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Tarleton Center, 105
garza@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Executive Assistant

Staci Lowe
Executive Assistant to the VP of Enrollment Management
Tarleton Center, 105
slowe@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Lainey Page

Lainey Page
Enrollment Communications Manager
Tarleton Center, 149
lmsmith@tarleton.edu
254-968-0510

Bailey Bennetch

Bailey Bennetch
Enrollment Communications Specialist
Tarleton Center, 149
bennetch@tarleton.edu
254-968-9233

Tysha Chandler

Tysha Chandler
Enrollment Communications Specialist
Tarleton Center, 149
tchandler@tarleton.edu
254-968-1791

Rebekah Bernard

Rebekah Bernard
Undergraduate Readmission Coordinator
Tarleton Center, 121
bernard@tarleton.edu
254-459-5348

Laura Mendoza

Laura Mendoza
P-16 Relations Coordinator
Tarleton Center 101, #13
lmendoza@tarleton.edu
254-459-5352

Brianna McDowell

Brianna McDowell
P-16 Relations Coordinator
Tarleton Center 101, #14
bmcdowell@tarleton.edu
254-459-5464

Jake Hoon Not Pictured

Jake Hoon
IT Manager II
hoon@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Sherri Keene Not Pictured

Sherri Keene
End Data Support Specialist II
keene@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Carrie Noll Not Pictured

Carrie Noll
End Data Support Specialist I
cnoll@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787