Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

not-pictured

Billy Gray

Assistant Professor & Department Head

Email: bgray@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 C

Phone: 254-968-9374

not-pictured

Brigitte Barbier

Instructor

Email: barbier@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 D

Phone: 254-968-9014

not-pictured

Orlando Bagcal

Assistant Professor

Construction Science and Management

Email: bagcal@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 112

Phone: 254-968-9253

not-pictured

Daren Davis

Instructor

Email: dcdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 I

Phone: 254-968-9015

not-pictured

Gloria Fragoso-Diaz

Associate Professor

Email: fdiaz@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 A

Phone: 254-968-9011

not-pictured

Tim Matthews

Instructor

Email: tmatthews@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 G

Phone: 254-968-9974

not-pictured

George Mollick

Associate Professor

Email: mollick@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 E

Phone: 254-968-9012

not-pictured

Neil Petroff

Assistant Professor

Email: petroff@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 B

Phone: 254-968-0573

not-pictured

Todd Raborn

Instructor

Email: raborn@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 F

Phone: 254-968-9205

not-pictured

Shawna Thomas

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: sthomas@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 

Phone: 254-968-9010

not-pictured

Richard Willey

Assistant Professor

Email: rwilley@tarleton.edu

Office: ET 100 J

Phone: 254-968-9886