Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Billy Gray

Billy Gray

Assistant Professor & Department Head

Email: bgray@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 116

Phone: 254-968-9374

Orlando Bagcal

Orlando Bagcal

Assistant Professor

Construction Science and Management

Email: bagcal@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 121

Phone: 254-968-9253

Bridgitte Barbier

Brigitte Barbier

Instructor

Email: barbier@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 119

Phone: 254-968-9014

Jeff Cunion

Jeff Cunion, PhD, CPIM, CLTD, CSCP

Assistant Professor

Email: cunion@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 115

Phone: 254-968-9765

Daren Davis

Daren Davis

Instructor

Email: dcdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 117

Phone: 254-968-9015

Gloria Fragoso-Diaz

Gloria Fragoso-Diaz

Associate Professor

Email: fdiaz@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 114

Phone: 254-968-9011

Poorya Hajyalikhani

Poorya Hajyalikhani

Assistant Professor

Email: hajyalikhani@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 111

Phone: 254-968-9205

Tim Matthews

Tim Matthews

Instructor

Email: tmatthews@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 122

Phone: 254-968-9974

George Mollick

George Mollick

Associate Professor

Email: mollick@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 123

Phone: 254-968-9012

Neil Petroff

Neil Petroff

Assistant Professor

Email: petroff@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 120

Phone: 254-968-0573

Zahra Pournorouz

Zahra Pournorouz

Assistant Professor

Email: pournorouz@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 112

Phone: 254-968-9319

Shawna Thomas

Shawna Thomas

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: sthomas@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 110

Phone: 254-968-9010

Hani Tiznobaik

Hani Tiznobaik

Assistant Professor

Email: tiznobaik@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 113

Phone: 254-918-7645

Rick Willey

Richard Willey

Assistant Professor

Email: rwilley@tarleton.edu

Office: ENGR 118

Phone: 254-968-9886