Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Department of Educational Leadership & Technology
Randall Bowden

Randall Bowden, Ph. D.
Department Head, Professor
EJ Howell Building, Room 320D
254-968-1936
rbowden@tarleton.edu

Ms. Phyllis McCann

Ms. Phyllis McCann
Administrative Assistant III
E.J. Howell Building 320
254-968-1947
mccann@tarleton.edu

Credence Baker

Credence Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Associate Graduate Dean
E.J. Howell Building 407
254-968-9420
cbaker@tarleton.edu

Don Beach

Don Beach, Ph.D.
Regents Professor, Doctoral Program Coordinator
E.J. Howell Building 205
254-968-9092
beach@tarleton.edu

Danna Beaty

Danna Beaty, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Hickman Building 404 - Fort Worth
940-574-0792
dbeaty@tarleton.edu

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards, Ed.D.
Professor
O.A. Grant Building, Room 394U
254-968-9638
jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Ryan Glaman

Ryan Glaman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E.J. Howell Building 404
254-968-1775
glaman@tarleton.edu

Russ Higham

Russ Higham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Tarleton Waco Programs
E.J. Howell Building MCC/Waco
254-299-8375
higham@tarleton.edu

Julie Howell

Julie Howell, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
EJ Howell Building, Room 402
254-968-9818
jhowell@tarleton.edu

Lesley F. Leach

Lesley F. Leach, Ph.D.
Professor, Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
E.J. Howell Building 408
254-968-1938
leach@tarleton.edu

An Nguyen

An Nguyen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Principal Certification
E.J. Howell Building, Rm. 403
254-968-1937
vnguyen@tarleton.edu

Juanita Reyes

Juanita Reyes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Hickman Building 233C - Fort Worth
817-717-3266
jreyes@tarleton.edu

Kelley Shaffer

Kelley Shaffer, Ph. D.
Director of Center for Instructional Innovation
Dick Smith LIbrary, CII, 147
254-968-9050
shaffer@tarleton.edu

Mark J. Weber

Mark J. Weber, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Superintendent Program Coordinator, Cross Timbers School Development Council Director
E.J. Howell Building 406
254-968-1890
weber@tarleton.edu

Professor Pam Winn

Pam Winn, Ed.D.
Professor, Effective Schools Project Director
Hickman Building 404 - Fort Worth
832-314-1072
winn@tarleton.edu