Skip to page content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Associate Professor, Department Head
Email: schwertner@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-9219

Dr. Schwertner's Website

Linda Barnette

Linda Barnette

Administrative Associate
Email: lbarnette@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-9221

Dr. Jeff Breeden

Dr. Jeff Breeden

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: breeden@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 204D
Phone: (254) 968-1950

Dr. Breeden's Website

Dr. Hennen Cummings

Dr. Hennen Cummings

Professor, Internship Coordinator
Email: hcummings@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203C
Phone: (254) 968-9223

More Info about Dr. Cummings

Dr. Cummings' Website

Dr. Hemanta Kafley

Dr. Hemanta Kafley

Assistant Professor
Email: kafley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203A
Phone: (254) 968-1740

About Dr. Kafley

Dr. Eunsung Kan

Dr. Eunsung Kan

Associate Research Professor
Email: KAN@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144

Dr. Kan's websites:

Dr. David Kattes

Dr. David Kattes

Professor
Email: kates@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 210
Phone: (254) 968-9214

More Info about Dr. Kattes

Dr. Kattes' Website

Dr. Heather Mathewson

Dr. Heather Mathewson

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
Email: mathewson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201B
Phone: (254) 968-1892

Dr. Mathewson's Website

Dr. Donald McGahan

Dr. Donald McGahan

Associate Professor
Email: mcgahan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 204C
Phone: (254) 968-9701

More Info about Dr. McGahan

Dr. McGahan's Website

Ms. Paula McKeehan

Paula McKeehan

Assistant Professor
Email: pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 204A
Phone: (254) 968-9195

Ms. McKeehan's Website

Dr. Adam Mitchell

Dr. Adam Mitchell

Assistant Professor
Email: abmitchell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203B
Phone: (254) 459-5334

Dr. John Montoya

Dr. John Montoya

Assistant Professor
Email: jmontoya@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203B
Phone: (254) 459-5333

 

Dr. Jim Muir

Dr. Jim Muir

Regents Professor
Email: j-muir@tamu.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144

More Info about Dr. Muir

Dr. Muir's Website

Dr. Darrel Murray

Dr. Darrel Murray

Assistant Professor
Email: dmurray@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 205A
Phone: 254-968-1740

More Info about Dr. Murray

Dr. Murray's Website

Ms. Crissa Nugen

Ms. Crissa Nugen

Instructor
Plant Science Center Manager
Email: cnugen@tarleton.edu
Office: Horticulture Center
Phone: (254) 968-9208

Steve Bardin

Steve Bardin

Adjunct
Email: steven@texasprolakemanagement.com

Dr. Rebecca Damron

Dr. Rebecca Damron

Adjunct
Email: rdamron@tarleton.edu

 

Ms. Mandira Sharma

Ms. Mandira Sharma

Adjunct
Email: sharma@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 205A
Phone: (254) 459-5346

Ms. Marsha Stephens

Dr. Marsha Stephens

Adjunct
Email: mstephens@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: 254-968-9221

Not pictured

Dr. Justin Tuggle

Adjunct
Email: jtuggle@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203B
Phone: 254-968-1740

More Info. about Dr. Tuggle