Skip to page content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jeff Breeden

Dr. Jeff Breeden

Professor, Department Head
Email: breeden@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201C
Phone: (254) 968-1950

Dr. Breeden's Professional Website

Ms. Linda Sanders

Linda Sanders

Administrative Assistant V
Email: sanders@tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-9221

Dr. Hennen Cummings

Dr. Hennen Cummings

Professor, Internship Coordinator
Email: hcummings@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203C
Phone: (254) 968-9223

More Info about Dr. Cummings

Dr. Cummings' Professional Website

Dr. Hemanta Kafley

Dr. Hemanta Kafley

Assistant Professor
Email: kafley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203A
Phone: (254) 968-1740

Dr. Kafley's Personal Website

Dr. Kafley's Professional Website

Dr. Eunsung Kan

Dr. Eunsung Kan

Associate Research Professor
Email: KAN@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144

Dr. David Kattes

Dr. David Kattes

Professor (Retired)
Email: kates@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201


More Info about Dr. Kattes

Dr. Kattes' Professional Website

Dr. Heather Mathewson

Dr. Heather Mathewson

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
Email: mathewson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201B
Phone: (254) 968-1892

Dr. Mathewson's Professional Website

Dr. Donald McGahan
Dr. Adam Mitchell

Dr. Adam Mitchell

Assistant Professor
Email: abmitchell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 203B
Phone: (254) 459-5334

Dr. Mitchell's Professional Website

Dr. Jim Muir

Dr. Jim Muir

Regents Professor
Email: j-muir@tamu.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 968-4144

More Info about Dr. Muir

Dr. Muir's Professional Website

Dr. Darrel Murray

Dr. Darrel Murray

Assistant Professor
Email: dmurray@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 205A
Phone: 254-968-1740

More Info about Dr. Murray

Dr. Murray's Professional Website

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Associate Professor
Email: schwertner@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 204D
Phone: (254) 968-9219

Dr. Schwertner's Professional Website

Dr. Stuart Weiss

Dr. Stuart Weiss

Assistant Professor
Email: sweiss@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 201
Phone: (254) 459-5333