Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Curriculum Committee Members

 

University Curriculum Committee

 

Telephone

 

E-Mail

 

Term

Dr. Jason LaTouche, Chair

9981

latouche@tarleton.edu

 

Ms. Paula McKeehan, COAES

9195

pmckeehan@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Trinette Jones, COAES

9636

tnjones@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. James Goodpasture, COBA

1856

goodpasture@tarleton.edu

18

Dr. Leah Schultz, COBA

9169

lschult@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Holly Lamb, COE

9817

llamb@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Amber Harris-Bozer, COE

9094

alharris@tarleton.edu

18

Dr. Mattie Fitch, COLFA

9630

fitch@tarleton.edu

18

Dr. Ivelisse Urban, COLFA

9829

urban@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. George Mollick, COST

9012

mollick@tarleton.edu

18

Dr. Beth Riggs, COST

9301

eriggs@tarleton.edu

19

Ms. Ashleigh Medina, CHSHS

9775

 
  medina@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Misty Smith, CHSHS

 0710

mistysmith@tarleton.edu

18

Dr. Ivelisse Urban, Faculty Senate

9829

 urban@tarleton.edu

 19

 

 

 

 

Dr. Teresa Davidian, Academic Advising, Ex-Officio 9244 davidian@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Betty Pack, Secretary, Ex-Officio 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Michele Hancock, Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator, Ex-Officio 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu