Skip to page content

University Curriculum Committee Members

University Curriculum Committee Telephone E-Mail Term Expires Notes
Dr. Jason LaTouche, Chair 9981 latouche@tarleton.edu   Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Heather Mathewson, COAES 1892 mathewson@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. Trinette Jones, COAES 9636 tnjones@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. James Goodpasture, COBA 1856 goodpasture@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. Leah Schultz, COBA 9169 lschult@tarleton.edu 2019 UCC Member
Dr. Holly Lamb, COE 9817 llamb@tarleton.edu 2019 UCC Member
Dr. Stephanie Robertson, COE 9813 srobertson@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. Katrina Hinson, COLFA 1704 khinson@tarleton.edu 2019 UCC Member
Dr. Opeyemi Zubair, COLFA 9029 zubair@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Ms. Ashleigh Medina, CHSHS 9775 medina@tarleton.edu 2019 UCC Member
Dr. Christopher Wilder, CHSHS 8321 wilder@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. Beth Riggs, COST 9301 eriggs@tarleton.edu 2019 UCC Member
Dr. Kristin Herrmann, COST 9469 herrmann@tarleton.edu 2020 UCC Member
Dr. Trinette Jones Faculty Senate urban@tarleton.edu  2019 Faculty Senate
Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason, COLFA, Asisstant Dean 9141 helviemason@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Dr. Sue Joiner, COBA, Assistant Dean 9712 sjoiner@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Dr. Jolena Waddel, COAES, Associate Dean 9926 waddell@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Dr. Kim Rynearson, COE, Associate Dean 9916 rynearson@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Dr. Julie Merriman, CHSHS, Associate Dean 1692 merriman@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Dr. Art Low, COST, Associate Dean 1757 low@tarleton.edu N/A Liaison
Ms. Michele Hancock 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu N/A Catalog & Curriculum Coordinator, Ex-Officio
Dr. Teresa Davidian, Academic Advising Center, Executive Director 9746  davidian@tarleton.edu N/A Academic Advising, Ex-Officio
Ms. Betty Pack CAFA  bpack@tarleton.edu N/A Secretary, Ex-Officio