Skip to page content

College Curriculum Committee Membership

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences -Dean Steve Damron, Chair
College of Business Administration - Dean Steve Steed, Chair
College of Education - Dean Jordan Barkley, Chair
College of Health Sciences and Human Services, Interim Dean David Weissenburger
College of Liberal and Fine Arts - Dean Kelli Styron, Chair
College of Science and Technology, Dean James R. Pierce, Chair
Ex Officio