Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Department of Criminal Justice
Dr. Alex del Carmen Dr. Alex del Carmen
Executive Director and Professor
Office: Hickman Building - Fort Worth
817-717-3669
delcarmen@tarleton.edu
Dr. Rhonda Dobbs Dr. Rhonda Dobbs
Department Head and Associate Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 375
254-968-9402 - Stephenville
817-717-3310 - Fort Worth
dobbs@tarleton.edu
Ms. Angela Deadmon Ms. Angela Deadmon
Administrative Assistant III
Office: Hickman Building, Room 216 - Fort Worth
817-484-4416
deadmon@tarleton.edu
Dr. Katherine Brown Dr. Katherine Brown
Assistant Professor
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330A - Fort Worth
817-484-4392
kmbrown@tarleton.edu
Dr. Chris Copeland Dr. Chris Copeland
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Homeland Security, Cyber Crime and International Criminal Justice Studies
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330B - Fort Worth
817-484-4393
ccopeland@tarleton.edu
Dr. Sharece Downey Dr. Sharece Downey
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9767
sdowney@tarleton.edu
Dr. George Eichenberg Dr. George Eichenberg
Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 350
254-968-9031
eichenberg@tarleton.edu
  Dr. Steven Glassner
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9514
glassner@tarleton.edu
Dr. Shannon Hankhouse Dr. Shannon Hankhouse
Assistant Professor
Office: Waco
254-229-8316
hankhouse@tarleton.edu
Mr. Casey Heath Mr. Casey Heath
Instructor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 370
254-968-1822
heath@tarleton.edu
  Dr. Matthew Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 368
254-968-9279
mcjohnson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Gary Lacefield Dr. Gary Lacefield
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Mediation, Arbitration, Legal Studies and Forensics
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330F - Fort Worth
817-484-4396
lacefield@tarleton.edu.edu
  Ms. Tamara Percivill
Administrative Coordinator II
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 370
254-968-9106
percivill@tarleton.edu
Dr. Brittany Rodriguez Dr. Brittany Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9825
brodriguez@tarleton.edu
  Dr. Tara Shelley
Associate Professor and Director, Institute for Criminal Justice Leadership and Public Policy
Hickman Building, Room 455 - Fort Worth
817-484-4399
shelley@tarleton.edu
Kelli Styron, J.D. Kelli Styron, J.D.
Associate Professor and Dean, College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 350
254-968-9141
stryon@tarleton.edu