Skip to page content

Faculty

Alex del Carmen

Dr. Alex del Carmen
Associate Dean and Professor, College of Liberal and Fine Arts
School of Criminology, Criminal Justice, and Public Administration
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 331
817-717-3669
delcarmen@tarleton.edu

Rhonda Dobbs

Dr. Rhonda Dobbs
Department Head and Associate Professor
Stephenville Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 375
Fort Worth Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 333
817-717-3310
dobbs@tarleton.edu

Katherine Brown

Dr. Katherine Brown
Professional Associate Professor
RELLIS Office: Academic Complex Building 1, Room 302
979-317-3426
kmbrown@tarleton.edu

Chris Copeland

Dr. Chris Copeland
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Homeland Security, Cyber Crime and International Criminal Justice Studies
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 330
817-484-4393
ccopeland@tarleton.edu

George Eichenberg

Dr. George Eichenberg
Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 350
254-968-9031
eichenberg@tarleton.edu

Steven Glassner

Dr. Steven Glassner
Associate Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 329
817-484-3331
glassner@tarleton.edu

Shannon Hankhouse

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse
Associate Professor and Executive Director of Waco/RELLIS-Bryan Outreach Initiatives 
254-299-8316
hankhouse@tarleton.edu

Casey Heath

Dr. William 'Casey' Heath
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 368
254-968-9279
heath@tarleton.edu

Dr. Stan Korotchenko

Dr. Stan Korotchenko
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant building, Room 353
(254) 968-9767
skorotchenko@tarleton.edu

Dr. Tiffany McLaurin

Dr. Tiffany McLaurin
Instructor and Coordinator of Criminal Justice BAAS Program
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, 345 B2
817-484-4423
tmclaurin@tarleton.edu

Rebecca Morrow

Dr. Rebecca Morrow
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 362
254-968-9514
rmorrow@tarleton.edu

Thomas Petrowski

Mr. Tom Petrowski
Visiting Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 331
817-984-4983
petrowski@tarleton.edu

Brittany Rodriguez

Dr. Brittany Rodriguez
Professional Associate Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9825,
brodriguez@tarleton.edu

Olga Semukhina

Dr. Olga Semukhina
Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for Predictive and Analytical Policing Science
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 328
817-717-3686
semukhina@tarleton.edu

Tara Shelley

Dr. Tara Shelley
Professor and Director of the Institute on Violence against Women and Human Trafficking, Co-Director of the Institute of Criminal Justice Leadership and Public Policy
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 327
817-484-4399
shelley@tarleton.edu

Dr. Ji Seun Sohn

Dr. Ji Seun Sohn
Visiting Associate Professor
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 332
682-703-7111
JSOHN@tarleton.edu

Dr. Soohyun O

Dr. Soohyun O
Assistant Professor
RELLIS Academic Complex Building 1 Room #344|
979-317-3445
soohyuno@tarleton.edu

Staff

Madison Marsh

Ms. Madison Marsh
Program Coordinator
Office: Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 332
817-717-3694
mjmarsh@tarleton.edu

Tamara Percivill

Ms. Tamara Percivill
Administrative Coordinator II
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 370
254-968-9106
percivill@tarleton.edu