Skip to page content
Alex del Carmen

Dr. Alex del Carmen
Executive Director and Professor
Office: Hickman Building - Fort Worth
817-717-3669
delcarmen@tarleton.edu

Rhonda Dobbs

Dr. Rhonda Dobbs
Department Head and Associate Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 375
254-968-9402
dobbs@tarleton.edu

Angela Deadmon

Ms. Angela Deadmon
Administrative Assistant
Office: Hickman Building, Room 216 - Fort Worth
817-484-4416
deadmon@tarleton.edu

Katherine Brown

Dr. Katherine Brown
Assistant Professor
Office: Bldg CIR, Office 1130 RELLIS Campus
979-317-1238
kmbrown@tarleton.edu

Chris Copeland

Dr. Chris Copeland
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Homeland Security, Cyber Crime and International Criminal Justice Studies
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330B - Fort Worth
817-484-4393
ccopeland@tarleton.edu

Sharece Downey

Dr. Sharece Downey
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9767
sdowney@tarleton.edu

George Eichenberg

Dr. George Eichenberg
Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 350
254-968-9031
eichenberg@tarleton.edu

Steven Glassner

Dr. Steven Glassner
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9514
glassner@tarleton.edu

Shannon Hankhouse

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse
Associate Professor and Executive Director of Waco/RELLIS-Bryan Outreach Initiatives 
254-299-8316
hankhouse@tarleton.edu

Casey Heath

Mr. Casey Heath
Instructor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 370
254-968-1822
heath@tarleton.edu

Matthew Johnson

Dr. Matthew Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building
254-968-9279
mcjohnson@tarleton.edu

Gary Lacefield

Dr. Gary Lacefield
Assistant Professor and Director, Institute for Mediation, Arbitration, Legal Studies and Forensics
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330F - Fort Worth
817-484-4396
lacefield@tarleton.edu.edu

Tamara Percivill

Ms. Tamara Percivill
Administrative Coordinator II
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 370
254-968-9106
percivill@tarleton.edu

Thomas Petrowski

Mr. Thomas Petrowski
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330A
817-484-4392
petrowski@tarleton.edu

Brittany Rodriguez

Dr. Brittany Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 353
254-968-9825,
brodriguez@tarleton.edu

Stephanie Ryon

Dr. Stephanie Bontrager
Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Institute on Violence against Women and Human Trafficking, Co-Director of the Institute of Criminal Justice Leadership and Public Policy
Office: Hickman Building, Room 585
817-484-3331
ryon@tarleton.edu

Olga Semukhina

Dr. Olga Semukhina
Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for Predictive and Analytical Policing Science
Office: Hickman Building, Room 330E
817-484-3686
semukhina@tarleton.edu

Tara Shelley

Dr. Tara Shelley
Professor and Co-Director of the Institute on Violence against Women and Human Trafficking, Co-Director of the Institute of Criminal Justice Leadership and Public Policy
Office: Hickman Building, Room 455 - Fort Worth
817-484-4399
shelley@tarleton.edu

Kelli Styron

Kelli Styron, J.D.
Associate Professor and Dean, College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Office: O.A. Grant Building, Room 350
254-968-9141
styron@tarleton.edu