Skip to page content
Dr. Christopher Gearhart

Dr. Christopher Gearhart
Department Head, Associate Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394E 
254-968-9023
gearhart@tarleton.edu

Krystal Henderson

Krystal Henderson
Administrative Assistant IV

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394P
254-968-9149
khenderson@tarleton.edu

Robert Anderson

Dr. Robert Anderson
Associate Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394C
254-968-9853
randerson@tarleton.edu

Liza Benedict

Dr. Liza Benedict
Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394T
254-968-1796

lizabenedict@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jennifer Edwards

Dr. Jennifer Edwards

Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394U

254-968-9638

jtedwards@tarleton.edu

 

Parnell_Endress

Ms. Prairie Endress-Parnell

Instructor

O. A. Grant Building, Room 394B

254-968-0514

parnell@tarleton.edu

 

Dr. Karley Goen

Dr. Karley Goen
Associate Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394J
254-968-1964
kgoen@tarleton.edu

 

Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason

Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason

Associate Professor

Assistant Dean of the College of Liberal & Fine Arts

O.A. Grant Building, Room 241

254-968-9141

helviemason@tarleton.edu

Dr. Tracey Holley

Dr. Tracey Holley

Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394G

254-968-9133

holley@tarleton.edu

Dr. Cristi Horton

Dr. Cristi Horton

Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394H

254-968-1833

horton@tarleton.edu

Dr. Charles Howard

Dr. Charles Howard

Associate Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394A

254-968-9640

choward@tarleton.edu

Dr. Sarah Maben

Dr. Sarah Maben
Assistant Professor

Fort Worth Building 1, Office 335

Kathryn Jones-Malone

Kathryn Jones Malone

Instructor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394K

254-968-0500

jonesmalone@tarleton.edu

Mr. Dan Malone

Mr. Dan Malone
Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394L
254-968-9385
dmalone@tarleton.edu

 

Dr. Paul Stafford

Dr. Paul Stafford
Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394F
254-968-9033
stafford@tarleton.edu

Dr. Cessna Winslow

Dr. Cessna Winslow
Assistant Professor

O.A. Grant Building, Room 394E
817-732-7300
ekpo@tarleton.edu