Skip to page content

Faculty Resources

Criteria for Promotion and Tenure in the College of Liberal and Fine Arts

COLFA College Curriculum Committee Members
Name/Department Department Email Term Expires
Dr. Christi Horton Communication Studies horton@tarleton.edu  2022
Dr. Cessna Winslow Communication Studies cwinslow@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. George Eichenberg Criminal Justice eichenberg@tarleton.edu 2022
Prof. Casey Heath¹ Criminal Justice heath@tarleton.edu 2022
Dr. Sam Dodson English Languages dodson@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. Katrina Hinson¹ English Languages khinson@tarleton.edu 2021
Prof. Megan Ehrhart Fine Arts ehrhart@tarleton.edu 2022
Dr. Brian Walker Fine Arts walker@tarleton.edu 2021
Dr. Matthew Hallgarth Government, Legal Studies, and Philosophy hallgarth@tarleton.edu 2022
Dr. Amy O'Dell Government, Legal Studies, and Philosophy odell@tarleton.edu 2022
Dr. Patrick Funiciello History, Sociology, Geography/GIS funiciello@tarleton.edu  2022
Dr. Atsuko Kawakami History, Sociology, Geography/GIS kawakami@tarleton.edu 2022
Dr. Rhett Forman General Studies forman@tarleton.edu 2022

1 Member of the University Curriculum Committee