Skip to page content

Faculty Resources

Criteria for Promotion and Tenure in the College of Liberal and Fine Arts

COLFA College Curriculum Committee Members
Name/Department Department Email Term Expires
Dr. Christi Horton Communication Studies  2022
Dr. Cessna Winslow Communication Studies 2020
Dr. George Eichenberg Criminal Justice 2022
Prof. Casey Heath¹ Criminal Justice 2022
Dr. Sam Dodson English Languages 2020
Dr. Katrina Hinson¹ English Languages 2021
Prof. Megan Ehrhart Fine Arts 2022
Dr. Brian Walker Fine Arts 2021
Dr. Matthew Hallgarth Government, Legal Studies, and Philosophy 2022
Dr. Amy O'Dell Government, Legal Studies, and Philosophy 2022
Dr. Patrick Funiciello History, Sociology, Geography/GIS  2022
Dr. Atsuko Kawakami History, Sociology, Geography/GIS 2022
Dr. Rhett Forman General Studies 2022

1 Member of the University Curriculum Committee