Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Chris ShaoDr. Chris Shao
Dean, College of Business Administration and Professor of Marketing
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-1944

Ph.D. - Business Administration-Marketing, Minor-Psychology, University of Texas at Arlington, 1999, Arlington, Texas

MBA - Pittsburgh State University, 1991, Pittsburgh, Kansas

BA - English, Chinese Culture University, 1986, Taipei, Taiwan

Teaching Interests: Consumer Behavior, Marketing Research, Services Marketing, Marketing Management, Marketing Strategy

Ms. Sharon IleyMs. Sharon Iley
Administrative Coordinator I
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9350
Certified Educational Office Professional, 2002
Kathryn CopelandKathryn Copeland
Career Development Coordinator, College of Business Administration
Office: BUS 185C
Phone: 254-968-9651
Ms. Jodie DearingMs. Jodie Dearing
Graduate Program Manager
Office: BUS 103
Phone: 254-968-9055

MS - Tarleton State University - Management & Leadership

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Pam HecoxMs. Pam Hecox
Accreditation Program Manager
Office: BUS 109
Phone: 254-968-9622

MBA - Tarleton State University

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Joni HoldridgeMs. Joni Holdridge
Budget & Record Specialist
Office: BUS 171
Phone: 254-968-1948

BS – Lubbock Christian University – Organizational Management

Shonda SearsShonda Sears
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Office: BUS 185
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Virginia ZubikMs. Virginia Zubik
Non-Traditional Programs Manager
Office: BUS 108
Phone: 254-968-1930