Outstanding Junior Faculty Award

The Outstanding Junior Faculty Award is given in recognition of demonstrated excellence in teaching, scholarly or creative activities, and service by a faculty member beginning an academic career. The award is given on the basis of cumulative achievement since joining the faculty at Tarleton.



2020-2021 Recipient Dr. Cheyenne Runyan



2019-2020 Recipient Dr. W. Brandon Smith*

2018-2019	Dr. W. Brandon Smith
2017-2018	Dr. Curtis Langley
2016-2017	Dr. Trinette Jones*
2015-2016	Dr. Heather Mathewson
*Denotes University Level Winner	

University Awards Page