Skip to page content

Staff Directory

Director's Office

Kelley Shaffer

Dr. Kelley Shaffer
Director
Dick Smith Library, Room 147
254-968-9050
shaffer@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jim Gentry

Dr. Jim Gentry
Associate Director
Dick Smith Library, Room 138
254-968-9745
gentry@tarleton.edu

Elsa Deleon

Elsa Deleon
Administrative Services Coordinator
Dick Smith Library, CII, Reception
254-968-9060
edeleon@tarleton.edu

Online Instructional Support Services

Tara Whitson

Tara Whitson
Manager, Online Instructional Support Services
Dick Smith Library, Room 134
254-968-1843
whitson@tarleton.edu

Isaac Belcher

Isaac Belcher
End User Support Specialist
Dick Smith Library, Room 137
254-968-1869
belcher@tarleton.edu

Jenifer Basa

Jenifer Basa
End User Support Specialist
Dick Smith Library, Room 146
254-968-0799
basa@tarleton.edu

Instructional Design and Training

Doug Hanna

Doug Hanna
Manager, Instructional Design & Training
Dick Smith Library, Room 143
254-968-9307
hanna@tarleton.edu

Pam Huckabee

Pam Huckabee
Instructional Designer
Dick Smith Library, Room 145
254-968-9616
huckabee@tarleton.edu

Diane Sudman

Diane Sudman
Instructional Designer
Dick Smith Library, Room 133 (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Southwest Metroplex, Room 137 (Tuesday, Friday)
254-968-1842
dsudman@tarleton.edu

Classroom and Lab Technology Support Service

Jason Smith

Jason Smith
Manager, Classroom & Lab Technology Support Services
Dick Smith Library, Room 148
254-968-9303
jbsmith@tarleton.edu

Clay Nelson

Clay Nelson
End User Support Specialist
OA Grant (Humanities), Room 227b
254-968-9407
cnelson@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Clyde H. Well (Fine Arts) O.A. Grant (Humanities)

Cory Nelson

Cory Nelson
End User Support Specialist
Nursing, Room 202a
254-968-9864
cjnelson@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Nursing

Dewayne Harvey

Dewayne Harvey
End User Support Specialist
Lamar Johanson (Science), Room 207d
254-968-0790
harvey@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Athletics Field House
Rec Sports
Lamar Johanson (Science)

Jared Ross

Jared Ross
Deployment Specialist
Mathematics, Room 230
254-968-1891
jross@tarleton.edu

Joseph Perry

Joseph Perry
Simulation Specialist
Nursing, Room 210
254-968-9502
jperry@tarleton.edu

Kaitlyn Hill

Kaitlyn Hill
End User Support Specialist
Business, Room 212a
254-968-9874
kdhill@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Business
Wisdom Gym

Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis
End User Support Specialist
Engineering, Room 324
254-968-9774
rdlewis@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Engineering

Shani Taylor

Shani Taylor
End User Support Specialist
Mathematics, Room 226c
254-968-9323
smtaylor@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
Health Science Human Services
Mathematics

Tim Fife Pictured

Tim Fife
End User Support Specialist
E.J. Howell (Education), Room 319
254-968-9943
fife@tarleton.edu

End User Support Specialist for:
E.J. Howell (Education)
Joe W. Autry (Ag)
TSU Farm

Will Smith

Will Smith
Room Designer & Multimedia Specialist
 Mathematics, Room 226f
254-968-9059
wsmith@tarleton.edu

Fort Worth Staff

Justin Carrell

Justin Carrell
Manager, Instructional Technology Services
Rickett Library, Room 135
682-703-7029
carrell@tarleton.edu

Mark Davis

Mark Davis
End User Support Specialist
Rickett Library, Room 136
817-717-3325
mldavis@tarleton.edu

Diane Sudman

Diane Sudman
Instructional Designer
Dick Smith Library, Room 133 (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Southwest Metroplex, Room 137 (Tuesday, Friday)
254-968-1842
dsudman@tarleton.edu